15 March 2008 Update of New and Key Restocked Items

15 March 2008 Update of New and Key Restocked Items
at Redscroll Records

Able Baker Fox “Voices” LP
Black Tusk “Passage Through”LP
Call Me Lightning/Get Rad 7″
Crime Desire “Nadir” 7″
Destroy LA “Vandalize” 7″
The Effort “Wear Your…” 7″
Embrace LP
The First Step “Connection” 7″
Flogging Molly “Float” LP
Forfeit “Visions” 7″
Get Up Kids/RFTC 7″
Ghastly City Sleep LP
Gravemaker “Demolition” 7″
Mum “They Made Frogs Smoke” 7″
Needles 7″
Old Man Gloom “Seminar III” LP
Palehorse “Secrets within Secrets” LP
Gregor Samsa “27:36+2Dot” LP
various artists “I Thrash, Therefore…” LP
Warbringer “War Without End” LP

Arckanum “Kampen”
Arckanum “Kostogher”
Complete Failure “Perversions”
Dark Fortress “Eidolon”
Flogging Molly “Float”
Jucifer “L’autrichienne”
Meshuggah “Obzen”
Sarcofago “Worst/Crust”
Sole “Desert Eagle vol. 1”
Today is the Day “Willpower”
Today is the Day “Supernova”
Unearthly Trance “Electrocution”
Warbringer “War Without End”
Witch “Paralyzed”

Expect Resistance (Book)
Visionaire Sound Issue #53 – Sound (http://www.visionaireworld.com)

New & Key Restocks 3/13/08

Aphex Twin – Richard D James Album
Bauhaus – Go Away White
Benga – Diary Of An Afro
Boogie Down – Criminal Minded Deluxe
Buzzoven – Welcome To Violence
C-64 Orchestra – Run 10 (2XCD)
Chumbawamba – English Rebel Songs
City And Colour – Bring Me Your Love
Dick Dale – King Of Surf Guitar
Dirty Bombs – We Have You Surrounded
Dead Kennedys – Milking The Sacred Cow
Dead Kennedys – Fresh Fruit For Rotting
Dead Kennedys – Frankenchrist
Dead Kennedys – Give Me Convenience
Dead Meadow – Old Growth
Del The Funky Homosapien – Eleventh Hour
Doubtful Guest – Acid Sauna
Earth – Bee Made Honey In The
Food For Animals – Belly
Guapo – Elixirs
Gutter Twins – Saturnalia
Charlie Haden – Not In Our Name
Indian Jewelry – We Are The Wild Beast
Barry Lynn – Balancing Lakes
Stephen Malkmus – Real Emotional Trash
MB – Symphony For A
Meatmen – Stud Powercock
Megafaun – Bury The Square
Merzbow – 1930
Miasm & The Caroussel – Perils
Miss Kitten – Batbox
Miss Kitten – First Album (+bonus tracks)
New Blockdrs / Moore / O’Rourke
Old Crow Medicine Show – Eutaw
Our Last Night – The Ghosts Among Us
OS Mutantes – s/t
Pegasus XL – Antiphon
Tinchy Stryder – Cloud 9
Squarepusher – Feed Me Weird
Daniel Tosh – True Stories I Made Up (+DVD)
Trans AM – Sex Change
Mia Doi Todd – Gea
Townes Van Zandt – Rear View Window
V/A – Dont Stop: Recording
V/A – England Story (2XCD)
Viva Voce – Lovers Lead The Way / Heat
Viva Voce – Get Yr Blood Sucked Out
Why – Alopecia
White Williams – New Violence
Young Gods – Super Ready – Fragmente

Amebix – Arise
Anakrid / Blue Sabbath – Collaborative
Avarus – Kirppujen Saari
Bag Raiders – Remix
Benga – Diary Of An Afro (3XLP)
Black Moth Super Rainbow – Dandelion Gum
Bong Ra – Colony Of
Budos Band – Budos Band II
Clarke / Lil Louis – Our Dark
Decemberists – Picaresque (2XLP)
Del The Funky Homosapien – Eleventh Hour (2XLP)
Diplo / Newham / Elewedu – Fuji
Dirty Bombs – We Have You Surrounded
DJ Ayres – I Like Make Dance
DJ Craze – Bully Breaks 2
DJ Eli – Motion Lotion Vol 4
Doubtful Guest – Acid Sauna (3XLP)
Edu K ft. Marina – Me Bota
Few Nolder – No Mo
Flower Travellin’ Band – Sat
Gris Gris – For The Season
Ill Sanity – Grounmd Xero
Likhan – Terre / Uwill
Barry Lynn – Balancing Lakes (2XLP)
Juan Maclean – Happy House
Moondog – Viking Of Sixth (2XLP)
Mono – Gone (3XLP)
Muscles – One Inch Badge
My Morning Jacket – Z (2XLP)
My Morning Jacket – Acoustic Citsuoca
Niave New Beaters – Bang
Nico – The End
Oakhelm – Betwixt & Between
Osborne – Ruling
A. Shankar – s/t
Skream – Skreamizm V1 (2X12″)
Skream – Skreamizm v2 (2X12″)
Son Pelenque – Samba
Tetine – Go To The Doctor
Times New Viking – Dig Yourself
Van She / Dangerous – Around
V/A – England Story Vol 1 (2XLP)
V/A – England Story Vol 2 (2XLP)
Warrior Queen – Things

Robedoor / Yellow – split

Darjeeling Limited
Day Of The Animals
High Tension (unrated)
Hiruko The Goblin
Hitman (unrated special ed.)
Into The Wild – (2disc special ed.)
Miike Collection II
Slices – Appetiz Slices
Tin Man (collectors ed)

5 March 2008 Update of Key Restocks and New Items

5 March 2008 Update of Key Restocks and New Items
at Redscroll Records

Compact Discs:
Todd Barry “From Heaven”
Bauhaus “Go Away White”
C-64 Orchestra “Run 10”
Daft Punk “Discovery”
Dead Can Dance “A Passage In Time”
Evol Intent “Era of Diversion”
Horna “Pimeyden Hehku”
Miss Kitten “Batbox”
Our Last Night “The Ghosts Among Us”
Quiet Life “Act Naturally”
Various “World is Gone”
Ricardo Villalobos “Fabric 36”

Flaming Lips “In a Priest Driven Ambulance” LP
Growing “Lateral” LP
Hot Chip “Made in the Dark” LP
Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks “Real Emotional Trash” LP
Mewithoutyou “A)B Life” LP
Mewithoutyou “Catch Us for the Foxes” LP
Neptune “Gong Lake” LP
Sword “Age of Winters” LP
Vetiver “To Find Me Gone” 2xLP
Walkmen “Hundred Miles Off” LP

Digital Video Discs:
Alley Cat
Christopher Lee Collection
Frog Song
Hell Up In Harlem
Human Giant
Into the Wild
Kurt Cobain About a Son
Legend of Black Scorpion
Living Dead at Manchester Morgue

4 March 2008 Update of New and Key Restocked Items

4 March 2008 Update of New and Key Restocked Items
at Redscroll Records

Acrostix “Truth Turned Gray…” 7″
Born Ruffians “Red, Yellow…” LP
DMX Krew “Transactional…” LP
DonDon “Final Warning” LP
False “Fed on Youth” 12″
Flower Travelin’ Band “Satori” LP
Graf Orlock “Destination (TAN)” LP
Kromestar “Hungry Bully” 12″
Numbers “Alphabet” 7″
Jim O’Rourke “Insignificace” LP
The Silver Apples “The Garden” 2xLP
Tayo & Baobinga “Style and Trend” 12″
Van She/Dangerous “Around the World” 12″

Compact Discs:
Anal Blast “Vaginal Vempire”
Black Tusk “Passage Through…”
Born Ruffians “Red, Yellow…”
Insect Warfare “World Extermination”
Jandek “The Myth of Blue”
Jim O’Rourke “Eureka”
Perth Express “Discography”
Sun City Girls “You’re Never…”
Tangorodrim “Justus Ex Fide Viv…”
The Weird Weeds “I Miss…”

29 February 2008 (Leap Day) Update of New and Key Restocks

29 February 2008 (Leap Day) Update of New and Key Restocks
at Redscroll Records

Acid Reflux “EP” 7″
Circles 7″
This is Hell “Misfortunes” LP
Impulse Int’l “Run and Hide” 7″
ANS “Romancing the Phone” 7″
Conga Fury “Chaotic Noise” LP
Headlights “Some Racing…” LP
Hatebreed “Rise of Brutality” LP

Dead to Fall “Are You Ser…”
Envy “Compiled Fragments 1997-2003”
Lemuria “Get Better”
One Choice “Last One Down”
Rocket from the Crypt “R.I.P.” (CD/DVD)
Negative FX “Gov’t War Plan”

Define the Meaning #6 Zine