11th of October 2008 Update of New and Key Restocks

11th of October 2008 Update of New and Key Restocks
at Redscroll Records

LPs & 12″s:
M. Aguayo “A Night At…”
Amon Amarth “Twilight of Thunder God (PIC LP)”
Annuals “Such Fun”
Antony & the Johnsons “Another World”
Arabian Prince “Innovative Life”
Aidan Baker & Tim Hecker “Fantasmia…”
Black Boned Angel “Eternal…”
Blitzen Trapper “Furr”
Casket Lottery “Smoke”
The Chinese Stars “TV Grows Arms”
CLP “Ready or Not”
Crystal Stilts “Crystal Stilts & Shattered”
Cult of Youth “A Stick to Bind, A Seed to…”
Death Set “Remix Release”
Deerhoof “Offend Maggie”
Digital Mystikz/Kode 9
Ex-Cocaine/Yellow Swans
Gaslight Anthem “Sink or…”
Marvin Gaye “Let’s Get it On”
Helms Alee “Night Terror”
Hercules and the Love Affair (2xLP)
Hold Steady “Stay Positive”
Hollertronix volume 9
the Horrors “Shadazz (10″)”
Iced Earth “Framing Armageddon… (2xLP)”
Jackie O Motherfucker “Valley of Fire”
Eero Johannes “Eero Johannes”
Ladybug “Dem a Bomb We”
Juan MacLean “Simple Life”
Mad River “Mad River”
MGMT “Oracular Spectacular”
Mogwai “Hawk is Howling (+ d/l; 180 gram)”
Mount Eerie “Lost Wisdom”
Negura Bunget “Om”
Opeth “Deliverance (2xLP; 180 gram)”
Pygmy Lush “Bitter River”
Jay Reatard “Matador Singles 08 (+d/l)”
Lou Reed “Berlin”
Roots Manuva “Slime & Reason”
Say Anything “Is a Real Boy (White Vinyl; 2xLP)”
Shackleton “EIDin (10″)”
Shackleton “Soundboy’s Suicide”
Skream “Sub-Island/Pass”
Sofrito Specials “Music is…”
Sofrito Specials “Tropical”
Rob Sparx “Independent”
These Arms Are Snakes “Tail Swallower and Dove (+ d/l)”
Tristess “Hog & Lag Blues”
various artists “Nick and Norah’s Infinite Playlist (Soundtrack)”
Whitehouse “Asceticists 2006”
Wipers “Is This Real?”

Astronautilus “Pomegranate”
As We Let GO / Shinking Ships / My Love (split)
Aidan Baker & Tim Hecker “Fantasmia…”
Battlelore “Last Alliance”
Black Boned Angel “Bliss & Void Inseperable”
Jack Bruce “Songs for a Tailor”
Caina “Temporary Antennae”
Carnivore “Carnivore (Remastered)”
Crystal Antlers “EP”
Cursive “Storms of Early Summer”
Crystal Stilts “Crystal Stilts”
D.O.A. “Northern Avenger”
DJ/Rupture “Uproot”
Death in June/Boyd Rice “Scorpion Wind”
Fennesz “Plus Forty Seven”
Flaherty/Nace/Moore CD
Intronaut “Prehistoricisms”
Jenny Lewis “Acid Tounge”
Eero Johannes “Eero Johannes”
Let Down “We’re in this Alone”
Mogwai “Hawk is Howling”
Murs “Murs for President (Special Edition)”
T. Raumschmiere “I Tank U”
Restiform Bodies “TV Loves You Back”
Rhinoceros “Buffalo”
Roots Manuva “Slime & Reason”
Sound of Animals Fighting “Ocean and the Sun”
These Arms Are Snakes “Tail Swallower and Dove”
various artists “Ethnic Minority Music of Southern Laos”
various artists “Radio Myanmar”
Vivian Girls “Vivian Girls”

Brick Fight
Deerhunter “Nothing Ever”
Harm’s Way “Imprisoned”
Middle Class “Out of Vogue”
Snake Eyes
Streetcleaner “Mother Curse”
Tyvek “Summer Burns (2×7″)”

Black Metal Satanica
Dr. Strangelove
Hatebreed: Live Dominance