7th of December 2008 Update of New and Key Restocks

7th of December 2008 Update of New and Key Restocks
at Redscroll Records

LPs & 12″s:
12th Planet “Control (Basshead001EP)”
Animals & Men “Never Bought”
Applebim/Peverelist “Ash”
Barn Owl/Carter, T. (split)
Black Boned Angel “Eternal…”
Blank Dogs “The Fields”
Blue Sky Black Death “A Heap of Broken…”
George Coleman “Bongo Joe”
Counterstrike “Insubordination Phaze 3”
The Damned “Black Album (2LP Special Limited Edition)”
Dieselboy & Evol Intent ft. Ewun “Midnight Express”
Digital Mystikz/Silkie “Shake”
DJ Madd “Numbers (Boombap001)”
D Minds & Hazard “Mr. Happy/Super Drunk”
Don Caballero “2”
Dub Narcotic Sound System “Degenerate…”
DZ-XI “Showtime… (LoDubs127)”
Envy/Jesu (split)
Evangelicals “The Evening Descends”
Fabulous 3 MCs “Rub A Dub”
Christian Fennesz “June”
Paul Flaherty “Aria Nativa”
Hototogisu & Burning Star Core (LP)
Italoboyz “Portucais”
Jakes “Titan/Warp 9”
Joy Division “Let the Movie Begin (Green)”
Komon As Muck “Bad Apple/Last Mistake”
La Dubstep Nostra “La Dubstep Nostra”
MadLib “Beat Konducta vol. 5”
Metallica “Master of Puppets”
Metallica “Metallica (2LP)”
Jackie Mittoo “Rides On”
Mono “Walking Cloud… (2LP)”
Original Sin “D for Danger”
Pelican “Fire in Our Throats… (2LP)”
Redeyes “The Night is Over EP”
Anthony Rother “We Are Punks 3”
Rustie & Joker “Play Doe”
Shackleton “Death is Not”
Shackleton/Applebim ‘Grave (2×12″)”
Skeletons “Money (2LP)”
Starkey “Dementia (LoDubs 128)”
Swingin’ Utters “Hatest Grits: B-Sides & …”
Thursday/Envy (split; +CD)
Unknown “Toxic/Champion Sound (Sequence001)”
Unknown “Back Like That (Ghost001)”
Unknown vs. Michael Jackson “Human Nature (X001)”
The Upbeats “Masked Warrior”
Various Artists “Rocksteady Fever”
Various Artists “Living Is Hard (2LP)”
Various Artitsts “Fight On…”
Various Artists “70’s Thai Orchestra”
Wavves “Wavves”
Wipers “Youth of America”
Zomby “The Lie”

Vivian Girls “Tell the World”

Agoraphobic Nosebleed/Insect Warfare (split)
Blank Dogs “The Fields”
Bronx “Bronx (III)”
C.L.P. “Supercontinental”
Deer Tick “War Elephant”
Evangelicals “The Evening Descends”
Frigtened Rabbit “The Midnight Organ Fight”
Tom Gabel “Heart Burns”
Ghost “When You’re Dead”
C. Howe “What a Beautiful…”
Illa J (Jay Dilla’s brother) “Yancey Boys”
Los Campesinos “We Are Beautiful, We Are Doomed”
Outkast “ATLiens”
Ponytail “Ice Cream Spiritual”
Shaw Brothers Soundtracks
Sigur Ros & Hilmar Orn Hilmarsson “Angels…”
Skeletons “Money”
J. Spaceman/Shipp “Spaceshipp”
Stars of the Lid “Ballasted”
Stars of the Lid “Gravita…”
Various Artists “Wayfaring Guitar…”
Various Artists “Rocksteady Fever”
Various Artists “Calypsoul 70: Caribbean”
Wavves “Wavves”
Wino “A Bottle of Pills with a Bullet Chaser”
Woods of Ypres “Deepest Roots”
John Zorn “Filmworks XXII”
Zs “Hard EP”

Flight of the Conchords Season 1
Britta Johnson with Mirah and Spectratone “Share This Place”
Metalocalypse Season 2
The Ninth Configuration
Arthur Russell: Wild Combination
Thunderbolt Fist

Aleister Crowley “Ouija Board…”
Shindig! Annual #1