FRIDAY THE 13th Update of New and Key Restocked Items

FRIDAY THE 13th Update of New and Key Restocked Items
at Redscroll Records

LPs & 12″s
2562 “Embrace”
Abe Vigoda “Reviver”
Angelic Process, The “Weighing Souls With Sand (Import; 2LP)”
Animal Collective “Merriweather Post Pavilion (2LP)”
Architecture In Helsinki “That Beep (180gm)”
Asobi Seksu “Hush (180gm +DNLD)”
Astronautilus “Pomegranate”
Baroness / Unpersons “A Grey Sigh In A Flower Husk”
Bass Communion “Loss (PIC LP)”
Bjork “Dull Flame Of Desire (CD+DVD+12″)”
Bjork “Dull Flame of Desire (12″)”
Book Of Black Earth “The Feast (Bleed)”
CLP feat. Kovas “Homecourt”
Corrupted “Paso Inferior (Import)”
Dan Deacon / Adventure (Split)
DJEdtronic “Dirty & Hard”
Down “III: Over The Under”
Earthless “Rhythms From A Cosmic Sky”
Fake Problems “It’s Great To Be Alive”
Final “Reading All The Right Signals”
Get Up Kids “Something To Write Home About (Color Re-Issue)”
Grand Magus “Wolf’s Return (Import; 2LP)”
Graveyard “Graveyard”
Hail!Hornet “Hail!Hornet”
Irepress “Sol Eye See I (Double Gatefold)”
Jakes “Titan”
Jealous Sound “Kill Them”
Joker “Holly Brook Park”
Leo Kottke “6 and 12 String Guitar”
Lonely Island, The “Incredibad”
Masshysteri “Var Del Av…”
Math Head “Stab City”
Mi Ami “Enchonecho”
Neila Miller “Songs Of Leaving”
Minus The Bear “Acoustics”
Morrissey “Years of Refusal”
Moss “Sub Templum (Import; 2LP)”
Owen “EP (180gm)”
Predator Vision / Sun Araw (Split)
Rammer “Suffer (Import)”
Red Sparowes “At The Soundless Dawn (Blue/White; 2LP)”
Reverend Bizarre / Ratto Ja Lehtisalo (Split LP; Import)
Sickboy “Time To Play Vol. 1”
Skream “The Shinein”
Skullflower “Taste The Blood Of The Deceiver”
These Are Powers “All Aboard Future”
Tombs “Winter Hours”
TRG & Dub U “Losing”
Various Artists “Dark Was The Night (3LP)”
Various Artists “She Was So Bad!: Unissued Sixties Garage Acetates / Vol. 2”
Various Artists “Get Off My Back: Unissued Sixties Garage Acetates / Vol. 1”
Vetiver “Tight Knit”
M. Ward “Hold Time (180gm; Triple Gatefold)”
William Elliot Whitmore “Animals In The Dark (+DNLD)”
Amy Winehouse “Back To Black”
Witchcraft “The Alchemist (Green or Purple; Import)”
Wolves In The Throne Room “Malevolent Grain (Black)”
Zombi “Sapphire”
Zoroaster “Dog Magic (Black)”

Abe Vigoda “Reviver”
Abscess / Bonesaw (Split)
Ellen Allien “Stadkind”
Appleseed Cast “Sagarmatha”
Asobi Seksu “Hush (+DNLD, Bonus Track)”
Broken Spindles “Kiss/Kick”
Control Denied “Fragile Art Of…”
Cranes “Cranes”
Darkane “Demonic Art”
Death “For the Whole World To See”
Dysrhythmia / Rothko (Split)
Alec Empire “Rauschgold (Live)”
Fake Problems “It’s Great To Be Alive”
Faunts “Fell Love Thinking Of”
Fol Chen “Part 1: John Shade Your…”
Hate Eternal “I Monarch (CD/DVD)”
Hyatari “They Will Surface”
Irepress “Sol Eye See I”
Kamakawiwo’ole Israel “Facing Future”
Loved Ones, The “Distrac…”
Mi Ami “Watersports”
Morrissey “Years Of Refusal”
Mountains “Choral”
Napalm Death “Time Waits For No…”
Obscura “Cosmogenesis”
Reverend Bizarre “III: So Long Suckers (2CD; Import)”
Sacred Reich “American Way”
Spoonful Of Vicodin “Rotcore”
These Are Powers “All Aboard Future”
Tombs “Winter Hours”
Ufomammut / Lento “Supernaturals Record One (Import)”
Various Artists “Dark Was the Night (2CD)”
Various Artists “Strike 100 (2CD)”
Various Artists “Secret Museum: North Africa”
Various Artists “Secret Museum: East Africa”
Vetiver “Tight Knit”
Vinterriket / Orodruin (Split)
M. Ward “Hold Time”
William Elliot Whitmore “Animals In The Dark”
Witchfinder General “Buried Amongst The Ruins”
Zu “Carboniferous”

Creatures / Downpresser
La Dispute “Here Hear”
New Found Glory “Listen To…”
Noosebomb “Man’s Best Friend (Picture Disc)”
Orange Goblin “Some You Win, Some You Lose (Import)”
Reprobates “Stress”
Reverend Bizarre / Kuolema (Split; Import)
Rotting Out “This Is Just…”
Teenage Bottlerocket / Ergs!

Invasion Of Thunderbolt Pagoda (Cohen)
Set Your Goals: Mutiny In The U.K.
This Is Hardcore Fest