24th of August 2008 Update of New and Key Restocked Items

24th of August 2008 Update of New and Key Restocked Items
at Redscroll Records

LPs & 12″s:
2AM/FM “Electronic Justice”
Acacia Strain “Continent”
Apache “Boomtown Gems”
Belong “Same Places”
Big China & Little Trouble (LP w/ CD)
Boy 8 Bit “Suspense is Killing Me EP”
Bubble Puppy “Gathering”
The Bug “London Zoo (3xLP)”
Ceremony “Still, Nothing”
Jerry Cole “Surf Age”
Corrupted “Paso Inferior”
Danzig “Lost Tracks of Danzig (180 gram)”
DJ Kentaro “Trust/Rainy Day EP”
DJ Scotch Egg “Drumized”
Do Make Say Think “Goodbye Enemy Airship…”
Dresden Dolls “No Virginia (180 gram)”
Eyehategod “In the Name of Suffering (2xLP)”
Fiery Furnaces “Remember (3xLP)”
Ghastly City Sleep “GCS”
Hammer Bros “Kids Are Dead”
Honorary Title “Scream and Light Up Sky (2xLP)”
Zach Hill (of Hella) “Astrological Straits”
Isis “Live IV: Selections…”
Jucifer “L’Autrichienne”
Leftover Crack “Mediocre…”
Lil Wayne “The Leak”
Link Wray “White Lightning”
Men & Women “South America”
Jennifer OConnor “Here with Me”
Off with Their Heads “From the Bottom”
Of Montreal “Hissing Fauna Are You (2xLP)”
Oneida “Preteen Weaponry”
Peanut Butter Wolf “Peanut Butter Breaks”
Pygmy Lush “Mount Hope”
Don Rimini “Time to Panic”
Rotten Sound “Cycles”
Shallow Waters “Equal Eyes”
Stereolab “Chemical Chords (2xLP)”
Traditional Fools “Traditional Fools”
U.S. Girls “Introducing…”
Various Artists “Rubble V1”
Various Artists “Rubble V2”
Verse En Coma “Rialto (10″ w/ CD)”
VillanX & 2AM/FM “Heartbeat”
Brian Wilson “That Lucky Old Sun”
Wolves in the Throne Room “Diadem…”
Wolves in the Throne Room “Two Hunters”
Yellow Tears “The Pissmop”

Acacia Strain “Continent”
Adult “Resuscitation”
Alien Sex Fiend “Singles 1983-1995”
Apse “Spirit”
Asva “Futurists Against…”
Atavist/Nadja “II: Points at Infinity”
Attrition “At the Fiftieth Gate”
Beau “Beau”
Big L “Archives 1996-2000”
Big L “Freestyle History 1 & 2”
Black Mayonanaise “Unseen Collaborator”
Braxton/Graves/Parker “
Corrupted “Paso Inferior”
Cut Chemist “Audiences Listening”
Dark Fortress “Eidolon”
DarkThrone “Frostland Tapes”
DJ Shadow/Cut Chemist “Hard Sell (Encore)”
Fiery Furnaces “Remember (2xCD)”
Lagwagon “I Think My Older…”
B. Maximin “Tant Que Les”
Nachtmystium “Assassins: Black…”
Nadja “Radiance of Shadows”
Nadja/Netherworld “Magma to Ice”
Nastrond “Conquering the Ages”
Jennifer OConnor “Here with Me”
Pygmy Lush “Mount Hope”
Thee Oh Sees “Thee Hounds (CD/DVD)”
Off with Their Heads “From the Bottom”
One Day As A Lion “One Day As A Lion”
J. ORourke “Long Night (2xCD)”
Overcast “Reborn to Kill Again”
Sin of Angels “In the Grip of Despair”
Stereolab “Chemical Chords”
Various Artists “Never Ever Land (3xCD)”
Walkmen “You & Me”
xBishopx/Red Baron (split CD)
Wrench in the Works “The Lost Art of Heaping Coal”

Ashers “Cold Dark Place”
Born Bad “Tie One On: Demo”
Defiance, Ohio/Environ. Y.C.
Homostupids “Cat Music”
Meltdown “Demolition”
Nightstick Justice “Claust…”
No Justice “Still Fighting”
Pink Reason “Winona”
Righteous Jams “In 2003”
Vivian Girls “Tell the World”

Here’s to Love (S. Foust)
Krull (w/ Digital Copy)
Spaced (Whole Series; Collector’s Edition)

XLR8R #120 September 2008