19th of June 2009 Update Of New and Key Restocks

19th of June 2009 Update Of New and Key Restocks
at Redscroll Records

LPs & 12″s
Against Me! “As The Eternal Cowboy”
Aloha “Some Echoes”
American Football “American Football LP”
Amon Amarth “Once Sent From The Golden Hall”
Amorphis “Skyforger”
Beat Happening (all of them restocked)
Bowie, David “Space Oddity”
Burial “Untrue”
Butthole Surfers “Brown Reason To Live”
Cake “Motorcade of Generosity”
Campbell, Cornell “The Gorgon Dubwise”
Cannibal Corpse “Tomb Of The Mutilated”
Cannibal Corpse “Butchered At Birth”
Neko Case “Middle Cyclone”
Chairlift “Does You Inspire You”
Current Value / Rodell “Sparse”
Cursive “The Ugly Organ”
Cynic “Traced In Air”
Deerhunter “Rainwater Cassette Exchange”
Dinosaur Jr. “Farm”
DVA “Bullet A’ Go”
Emperor “Live Inferno”
Equinox “Vivid Dreams”
False “Love Letters”
Future of the Left “Travels with Myself and Another”
Gemmy “Supligen”
Ginz & Joker “Purple City”
Godspeed You! Black Emperor “Yanqui UXO”
Godspeed You! Black Emperor “Lift Your Skinny Fists Like Antennas To Heaven”
Gown “The Old Line”
Grails “Burning Off Impurities”
Hellhammer “Apocalyptic Raids”
Ital Tek “Massive Error E.P.”
Kayo Dot “Blue Lambency Downward”
King Midas Sound “Dub Heavy – Hearts & Ghosts”
Liondub “Heartbroken”
Magnolia Electric Co. “Fading Trails”
Marduk “Heaven Shall Burn (PIC LP)”
Marduk “Dark Endless (PIC LP)”
Marduk “Those Of The Unlight (PIC LP)”
Moderat “Moderat”
Mos Def “Ecstatic”
Municipal Waste “Art Of Partying (PIC LP)”
North Lincoln “Midwestern Blood”
Okkervil River “The Stage Names”
Otto Von Schirach “Bass Low”
Pan/Tone “Shame”
Perry, Lee / Farah / Kode 9 “Yellow Tongue”
Perry, Lee / Moody Boys “God Smiled”
Pinch “Attack Of The Giant Killer Robot Spiders!”
Pinch & Moving Ninja / Peverelist “False Flag / Junktion (Shed Remix)”
Prefuse73 “Everything She Touched Turned Ampexian”
Public Image Limited “The Flowers Of Romance”
Raffertie “Wobble Horror”
Rubies “Stand In A Line”
Rubies “I Feel Electric”
Russell, Arthur “The World Of Arthur Russell”
Sabretooth Zombie “And Your Fathers Are Dead In The Ground”
Sarantis “More Than Money”
Shitmat “One Foot In The Rave”
Silver Mt. Zion “This Is Our Punk-Rock”
Smalltown / Implosion “Smalltown / Implosion”
Starkey “Miracles (Jamie Vexd Remix)”
Sublime “Sublime”
Sunset Rubdown “Dragonslayer”
Tortoise “Beacons Of Ancestorship”
Various Artists “Dub Echoes”
Various Artists “300% Dynamite”
Various Artists “Soul Clap Edits: Conscious / Love Light”
Volahn “Dimensiones Del Trance Kosmico”
Wolves In The Throne Room “Black Cascade”
Yeah Yeah Yeahs “Zero (Remixes)”

Bad Seed
Broken Patterns
Capital “Blind Faith”
Coliseum “True Quiet”
Deep Sleep “Paranoid Future”
Deep Sleep “Manic Euphoria”
Earth Crisis “Forced To Kill”
End Of A Year
Fucked Up “Generation”
Funeral Shock “California’s…”
Green Day “Know Your Enemy”
Scarlet Johansson & Pete Yorn “Relator”
Modest Mouse “Autumn Beds”
Monument To Thieves “Anyone…”
Nation’s Afire “Uprising”
Oak & Bone
Outbreak “Work To Death”
Protestant “Antagonist”
Psyched To Die “Sterile…”
Sentenced “Glow Of 1000 Suns”
Slices “II”
Wilco “You Never Know / Unlikely Japan”

Alexisonfire “Old Crows / Young Card”
Astra “Weirding”
Beequeen “Ownliness”
Bergraven “Till Makabert Vasen”
Birds Of Avalon “Uncanny Valley”
Dave Bixby “Ode To Quetzalcoatl”
Nick Cave “From Here… (DVD/CD Ed.)”
Dark Castle “Spirited Migration”
Darkest Hour “Eternal Return”
Dear Hunter “Act III: Life And Death”
Deer Tick “Born On Flag Day”
Dinosaur Jr. “Farm (Deluxe Ltd. 2xCD)”
Envy / Jesu (non-import version)
Goatwhore “Carving Out The Eyes Of God”
God Help The Girl “God Help The Girl”
Grey Wolves “Judgement”
Harbinger “Second Coming”
Love Is All “Last Choice”
Mars Volta “Octahedron”
Maylene & The Sons Of Disaster “III”
Morrissey “Maladjusted (Expanded Ed.)”
Phenomenal Handclap Band “Phenomenal Handclap Band”
Terry Riley “Reed Streams”
Robots & Empire “Color Touches”
Savath & Savalas “La Llama…”
Sentenced “Manifesto Of Sentenced”
Six Finger Satellite “Half Control”
Sleeping Giant “Sons Of Thunder”
Regina Spektor “Far”
Sunset Rubdown “Dragonslayer”
Tortoise “Beacons Of Ancestorship”
Transit “Stay Home”
Tree People “Human Voices”
Various Artists “300% Dynamite”
Various Artists “Dub Echoes”
Voivod “Infini”

Another Public Enemy (Tartan Asian Extreme)
The Booth (Tartan Asian Extreme)
Iron Maiden: Flight 666
Maniac Cop
Maniac Cop III
Amanda Palmer: Who Killed…? (Collection Of Videos)
Vital (Tartan Asian Extreme)

Books & Magazines
Burning Fight
Wire #305 July 2009