25th of August 2009 Update

25th of August 2009 Update of New and Key Restocked Items
at Redscroll Records

LPs & 12″s
24-Carat Black “Gone: The Promises Of Yesterday”
Antlers “Hospice”
As Tall As Lions “You Can’t Take It With You”
Aura Noir “Black Thrash Attack”
Bad Secrets “Bad Secrets (9″ + CD)”
Banart, Devendra “Nino Roo & Rejoicing In The Hands”
Blasta “The Incredible Adventures Of Kenzolikafand Quetzalcoatl Among The Air Castles (Part 3)”
Box Elders “Alice And Friends”
Cathode Terror Secretion “Spectre Of History’s Design”
Computer Jay “Distance (10″)”
Conrad, Tony / Olson, Tovah “Let There Be Music (Hand Numbered /100)”
Current 93 “Aleph At Hallucinatory Mountain”
Demons / Vertonen “Split”
Dredg “Pariah Parrot Delusion”
Dubkasm “Transform I”
Enduser “Left”
Espvall, Helena & Batoh, Masaki “Overloaded Ark”
Flaming Lips “Soft Bulletin”
Foreign Born “Person To Person”
Frustrations “Glowing Red Pill”
Goth-Trad “Dark Path”
Guided By Voices “Do The Collapse”
Halflings “Self Esteem”
Hull, Scott “Requiem”
Kromestar & Distinction / Tes La Rok “Zzz”
Legion of Two “Riffs”
Madlib & Perkins, Dudley “A Lil’ Light”
Magrudergrind “Rehashed”
Mew “No More Stories”
Moby “I Love To Move In Here (Remixes)”
Modest Mouse “No One’s First And You’re Next”
Moondog “More Moondog”
Mount Eerie “Winds Poem”
My Heart To Joy “Seasons In Verse”
Nicholas, Pax And The Nettey Family “Na Teef Know De Road Of Teef (Part One)”
Phonogenic “Bass Were The Days”
Pissed Jeans “King Of Jeans”
Pocahaunted / Christina Carter “Christina Carter / Pocahaunted (Split LP NNF099)”
Pollard, Robert “Elephant Jokes”
Ringers “Hurry Up And Wait “
Rita, The “Snorkel / Skate”
Segal, Ty / Black Time “Split”
Segall, Ty “Lemons”
Shortstuff “A Rustling”
Sic Alps “A Long Way Around To A Short Cut”
Six Organs Of Admittance “Luminous Night”
Slackers “An Afternoon In Dub”
Soft Machine “Volume Two”
Teenage Cool Kids “Foreign Lands”
Third Eye Blind “URSA Major”
TV Ghost “Cold Fish”
Various Artists “Shiftless Decay”
Zomby “One Foot Ahead Of The Other EP”

Agoraphobic Nosebleed / Endless Blockade (Split)
Bomb The Music Industry / Laura Stevenson
Born/Dead “24 Hostages”
Failing Lights “True Form”
Teenage Panzerkorps
Tyvek “Mary Ellen Claims”
Vibes “Psychic”

Accused, The “Curse Of Martha”
Agoraphobic Nosebleed “Agorapocalypse (Longbox)”
Bad Secrets “Bad Secrets (9″ + CD)”
Behemoth “Evangelion”
Black Shape Of Nexus “Microbaro”
Box Elders “Alice And Friends”
Boy Will Drown, The “Fetish”
Cable “Failed Convict”
Crematory “Pray”
Dark “Best Of The Dark”
Defeatist “Sharp Blades”
Demons “Invisible Darkness”
Final “Reading All The…”
Giant Squid “Ichthyologist”
Gossip “Heavy Cross”
Grave “Exhumed: Best Of”
Grizzly Bear “Horn Of Plenty”
Gwar “Lust In Space”
Holiday Shores “Columbus’d The Whim”
Kanenobu, S. “Misora”
Melt-Banana “Teeny Shiny”
Mount Eerie “Wind’s Poem”
Nicholas, Pax And The Nettey Family “Na Teef Know De Road Of Teef (Part One)”
N-Type “Rinse 09”
Oranssi Pazuzu “Muukalainen Puh”
Pissed Jeans “King Of Jeans”
Reatard, Jay “Watch Me Fall”
Reigning Sound “Love And Curses”
Secret Chiefs 3 “Le Mani Destre Recise”
Six Organs Of Admittance “Luminous Night”
TV Ghost “Cold Fish”
Various Artists “Our Sound 2 (2xCD; Dubstep/Grime)”
Various Artists “Studio One Ska”
Varukers “Killing My Self To Live”
Vile “Stench Of The Deceased”
Witchfinder General “Live ’83”

Final Destination (Collection)
Mother Of Tears (Unrated)
Panic In Needle Park
Session 9

Wire #307 Sept. 2009
XLR8R #128 August 2009