27th Of July 2018 Update

27th Of July 2018 Update of New and Key Restocked Items + Reviews
at Redscroll Records









LPs & 12″s

A Certain Ratio “Sextet”
Abels, Michael “Get Out: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack”
Aber, Shlomi “Whistler”
Aizawa, Tohru Quartet “Tachibana”
Amorphis “Tales From The Thousand Lakes”
Amorphis “The Karelian Isthmus”
Atmosphere “Sad Clown Bad Year” (White / Black)
Bachman, Daniel “The Morning Star”
Bellini “Before The Day Has Gone” (Red Translucent Ltd. Ed.)
Bianchi, Maurizo “Technology”
Blasphemy “Victory (Son Of The Damned)”
BonaDish “The Zaragoza Tapes: 1981-1982” (Pink)
Burks, Braxton “Johto Legends: Music From Pokemon Gold & Silver” (Soundtrack)

Celia “Celia” (1972 Album Reissue)
Cham-pang “Tant Pis 81-82”
Charge It To The Game “House With A Pool”
Childers, Tyler “Live On Red Barn Radio I & II”
Coroner “Punishment For Decadence”
Coroner “No More Color”
Coroner “RIP”
Coskuner, Cengiz “Modern Folk Oyun Havalari”
Dazion “Dragon Wave”
Death “Individual Thought Patterns” (25th Anniversary Edition)
Death “Leprosy” (30th Anniversary Edition)
Digable Planets “Reachin’ (A New Refutation Of Time And Space)” (Gold /1000)
DJ Oblong “Speed Your Rage”
Doheny, Ned “Think Like A Lover: Mudd’s Extended Versions”
Eartheater “RIP Chrysalis”
Edimo, Vicky “Thank-U-Mamma”
Essex Green “The Long Goodbye” (White Vinyl Peak Edition)
Essex Green “Cannibal Sea” (Peak Vinyl Opaque Blue Ltd. Ed.)
Essien, Christy “One Understanding”
Flaming Lips, The “Oh My Gawd… The Flaming Lips”
Flaming Lips, The “Hear It Is”
Flaming Lips, The “Telepathic Surgery”
Fujita, Masayoshi “Book Of Life”
Gang Of Four “A Brief History Of The Twentieth Century: The Warner Bros. Compilation” (Ltd. Clear Vinyl)
Germs “GI”
Girardin, R. “Emotional Music”
Grateful Dead “Anthem Of The Sun” (Picture Disc)
Gwar “Ragnarok”
Hawkes, Marquis “Don’t U”
Hawkes, Marquis “We Should Be Free”
Hayakawa, Yoshio “I Guess It’s Bad Cool Looking” (Solo Debut Album Reissue)
Hell, Richard & The Voidoids “Blank Generation” (Ltd. Ed. Orange/Black Vinyl)
Internet, The “Hive Mind”
Kasai, Kimiko “Butterfly”
Lolina “The Smoke”
Malkin, Gary “Unsolved Mysteries: Original Broadcast Soundtrack”
Mamiffer “Mare Decendrii”
Mancho, Baris “Nick The Chopper”
Marter And Yony “Rhythm Matter”
Mason, Bill “Gettin’ Off” (/500)
Matchess “Sacrocorpa” (Ltd. Tumeric Vinyl)
Molina, Tony “Kill The Lights”
Murder By Death “Like The Exorcist, But More Breakdancing”
Murder By Death “Red Of Tooth And Claw”
Murder By Death “In Bocca Il Lupo”
Murder By Death “Who Will Survive And Who Will Be Left Of Them”
Negative Scanner “Nose Picker” (Ltd. Snot Green Vinyl)
Nelson, Willie “Things To Remember: The Pamper Demos” (Red Vinyl 2LP Ltd. Ed.)
Notwist, The “Messier Objects”
Obscura “Diluvium”
Optiganally Yours “O.Y. In Hi-Fi” (Ketchup/Mustard Split Color Ltd. Ed. + D/L)
OTEP “Kult 45”
Pariah “Here From Where We Are”
Pawnshop, The “The Pawnshop” (Braen Raskovich Kema)
Promise Ring, The “Very Emergency”
Real Friends “Composure”
Rob “Revenge: Original Soundtrack”
Ross From Friends “Family Portrait”
S.H.I.T. “What Do You Stand For?”
Salsburg, Nathan “Third” (+ D/L)
Schnitzler, Conrad & Pharmakustik “Extrude”
Scientists, The “Weird Love” (Numero Reissue)
Sect Pig “Self Reversed”
Sect Pig “Crooked Backs”
Shipwrecked “We Are The Sword”
Special Request “Through The Looking Glass”
Swans “Soundtracks For The Blind”
Synth Sisters “Euphoria”
Terje, Todd “Ragysh”
Thouin, Guy “Rien O Tout Ou Lineaire Un”
Time, The “Ice Cream Castle” (Tri-Colored Vinyl Ltd. Ed.)
Torture Rack “Malefic Humiliation”
Underworld With Iggy Pop “Teatime Dub Encounters”
Various “A Totally New Sound”
Wailer, Bunny “Dubd’sco”
White Screen, The “Death To Techno”
Wild Nothing “Gemini” (Translucent Purple)
Youandewan “Ideal”


Candy “Candy Says”
Death Bells “Echoes”
Drahla “Twelve Divisions Of The Day”
Tricot “Potage / On The Boom”
Wavves X Culture Abuse “Up And Down / Big Cloud”


Aizawa, Tohru Quartet “Tachibana”
Blasphemy “Victory (Son Of The Damned)”
Fujita, Masayoshi “Book Of Life”
Gordon, Mick “Doom: Original Game Soundtrack”
Grateful Dead “Dick’s Picks 30 * 3/25 & 28/72: Academy Of Music New York City” (4xCD Set)
Halvorson, Mary “The Maid With The Flaxen Hair”
Negative Scanner “Nose Picker”
Obscura “Diluvium”
Pariah “Here From Where We Are”
Sect Pig “Crooked Backs”
Swans “Soundtracks For The Blind”
Underworld With Iggy Pop “Teatime Dub Encounters”
Various Artists “Midnight In Tokyo Vol. 2”


Badbadnotgood “IV”
Eartheater “Metalepsis”
Eartheater “RIP Chrysalis”
Savage, Sean Nicholas “Screamo” (ABT069)

As ever, if you’re viewing from a non-drivable distance please check what we have for sale (these titles and more) at http://www.discogs.com/seller/Redscroll