16th Of August 2019 Update

16th Of August 2019 Update of New and Key Restocked Items + Review
at Redscroll Records

LPs & 12″s

Abstract Orchestra “Dilla”
Abstract Orchestra “Madvillain Vol. 1”
Ae3 (Alan Evans Trio) “The Wild Root”
Andrew W.K. “I Get Wet”
Atlas, Francois “Fleurs Du Mal”
B.C.U.C. “The Healing”
Black Milk “Fever” (Multi-Color Vinyl + Sticker & Poster)
Black, Frank “Frank Black”
Black, Frank “Teenager Of The Year”
Blanck Mass “Animated Violence Mild” (Green Vinyl & Black Vinyl Available + D/L)
Brownout “Brown Sabbath Vol. II”
Buried Dreams “9 Reasons Not To Live” (White)
Burwell, Carter “Missing Link”
Cerebral Rot “Odious Descent Into Decay”
Chon “Chon”
Cold Diamond And Mink “Here Today, Gome Tomorroq”
Coughy “Ocean Hug”(Ltd. Ed. White)
Crass “Penis Envy”
Crimeapple x DJ Skizz “Wet Dirt” (+ Vinyl Only Bonus Track)
Darondo “Didn’t I EP”
Deli, The “Vibes 3” (Purple)
Devourment “Obscene Majesty”
Diocletian “Amongst The Flames Of A Bvrning God”
Dixon, Kyle & Michael Stein “Butterfly”
Dixon, Kyle & Michael Stein “Spheres” (White)
Donaggio, Pino “Trauma”
Doomsquad “Let Yourself Be Seen” (Transparent)
Electric Funeral “The Wild Performance” (2LP Expanded Reissue + D/L)
Emerson, Keith / Goblin “The Church” (Blue)
Evans, Bill “Conversations With Myself”
Explosions In The Sky “The Rescue” (Remastered & First Time On Vinyl Ltd. Ed. Orange + D/L)
Explosions In The Sky “How Strange, Innocence” (Debut Album Remastered & Repackaged Ltd. Ed. Light & Dark Blue Mix + D/L)
Field Mouse “Meaning” (Coke Bottle)
Flame 2 (Burial & The Bug) “Dive / Rain”
Florist “Emily Alone”
Fly Anakin “The Grand Scheme Of Things”
Flying Luttenbachers, The “Shattered Dimension”
Folkal Point “Folkal Point”
Fret “Salford Priors + Versions”
Frogs, The “It’s Only Right And Natural”
Funke, Maxine “Felt”
Funke, Maxine “Lace”
Gebreyes, Asnake “Ahadu”
Here Lies Man “No Ground To Walk Upon”
Hirasawa, Susumu “Berserk” (White)
Hold Steady, The “Thrashing Thru The Passion” (Brown Vinyl)
Hulk, Elias “Unchained” (180 Gram Reissue)
Ikebe Shakedown “Kings Left Behind” (Available on Black or Pink Vinyl + D/L)
Inspectah Deck “Chamber No. 9”
Kanenobu, Sachiko “Misora”
King Gizzard & The Lizzard Wizard “Infest the Rats Nest” (Black & Red)
Koo, Ja Wan “The Vilainess”
Lee, Arthur & Love “Highlights From Coming Through To You: The Live Recordings (1970-2004)”
Leimer, K. “Irrational Overcast”
Loscil “Equivalents”
Low Leaf “Baker’s Dozen”
Magnificent Tape Band, The “The Subtle Art Of Distraction”
Major Stars “Roots Of Confusion Seeds Of Joy”
Metrist “Pollen Pt. I”
Moon B “Udaya”
Moses, Lee “How Much Longer Must I Wait” (Red)
Motley Crue “Greatest Hits”
Move D “Building Bridges”
Munk, Jonas & Nicklas Sorensen “Always Already Here”
Ofege “Higher Plane Breeze” (Brown /200)
Ol’ Burger Beats “Daybreaks” (Ltd. Ed. /300 + D/L)
Parks, Steve “Movin’ In The Right Direction”
Peaer “A Healthy Earth” (Ltd. Ed. Color + D/L)
Pharoahe Monch “W.A.R. (We Are Renegades)”
Prana Crafter & Tarotplane “Symbiose” (+D/L)
Ride “This Is Not A Safe Place” (Splatter Green)
Rocket Summer, The “Sweet Shivers” (Pink & Black)
Ross From Friends “Epiphany”
Roxanne, Ana “~~~”
Sakamoto, Ryuichi & Taylor Dupree “Sakamoto + Dupress Recorded Live AT St-John-At-Hackney Church As Part Of The St John Sessions”
Scott Ajunde Adjuah, Christian “Ancestral Recall”
Sex Prisoner / Harm Done “Harm Done / Sex Prisoner”
Shook, Abram “The Neon Machine” (Ltd. Ed. Neon Purple + D/L)
Shura “Forevher” (Ltd. Ed. Blue Vinyl + D/L)
Sleater-Kinney “The Center Won’t Hold” (Deluxe)
Sphere “Inside Ourselves” (2LP /1000 Reissue)
Taylor, Gloria Ann “Love Is A Hurtin’ Thing”
Throes “In The Hands Of An Angry God” (Gold)
Tuxedo “III”
U.S. Maple “Talker”
Uniform & The Body “Everything That Dies Someday Comes Back” (Ltd. Purple Vinyl + D/L)
Various “Talent Hunt Winners: Bedford-Stuyvesant Youth In Action The Community Corporation” (Reissue Of 1968 Collection)
Von Spar “Foreigner”
Yorke, Thom “Not The News RMX EP”
Your Old Droog “It Wasn’t Even Close”
Your Old Droog “Transportation”
Zoumbas, Alexis “Alexis Zoumbas”
Zuhura Party “Singe Tema”


DJ Babu “Super Duper Duck Breaks Vol. 3”
El Michels Affair “Shimmy Shimmy Ya / Incarcerated Scarfaces”
GA-20 “Naggin’ On My Mind (With Charlie Musselwhite & Luther Dickinson)” (Ltd. Ed. Blue Vinyl)
Glue Traps “Future Shocks”
Inspector 34 “Don’t Worry This Is Ok.”
Kaleta & Super Yamba Band “Mr. Diva / Hungry Man, Angry Man”
Lewis Express, The “Clap Your Hands / Stomp Your Feet”
Nau, Michael “No Quit” (Ltd. Ed. Gold Vinyl)
Smith, Carlton Jumel / Cold Diamond & Mink “Woman You Made Me”
Smith, Carlton Jumel / Cold Diamond & Mink “Love Our Love Affair”
T. Rex “Telegram Sam / Baby Strange”
Tyrannosaurus Rex “Eastern Spell”
Wildhoney “Naïve Castle”


Autopsy “Skull Grinder”
Blanck Mass “Animated Violence Mild”
Cerebrtal Rot “Odious Descent Into Decay”
Crass “Stations Of The Crass” (Reissue)
Darkthrone “Goatlord”
Derbyshire, Delia & Martin Hannett “The Synth & Electronic Recording Exchanges”
Devourment “Obscene Majesty”
Dioclectian “Amongst The Flames Of A Bvrning God”
Dixon, Kyle & Michael Stein “Spheres”
Donnelly, Michael “Why So Mute, Fond Lover?”
Elder “The Gold & Silver Sessions”
Here Lies Man “No Ground To Walk Upon”
Huntress “Spell Eater”
Ikebe Shakedown “Kings Left Behind”
Killswitch Engage “Atonement”
Loscil “Equivalents”
Monarch “Beyond The Blue Sky”
Oh Sees “Face Stabber”
Rainbow Grave “No You”
Ride “/// + This Is Not A Safe Place”
Shura “Forevher”
Slaughter Beach, Dog “Safe And Also No Fear”
Sleater-Kinney “The Center Won’t Hold”
Turner, Frank “No Man’s Land”
Tuxedo “III”
Uniform & The Body “Mental Wounds Not Healing / Everything That Dies Someday Comes Back”
Your Old Droog “Transportation”
Your Old Droog “It Wasn’t Even Close”


Beyond Pain “Humans Are Actual Pain.” (TLAL162)
BrainXToilet “Painmaker” (TLAL164)
Calques “Old Man” (TLAL165)
Crypt Hammer “Crypt Hammer” (TLAL169)
Debby Friday “Death Drive” (DBA212)
Green, Colleen “Dude Ranch By Blink 182” (BRGR1415)
Holy Circle, The “Sick With Love” (DBA208)
Ikebe Shakedown “Kings Left Behind” (CLMN 12034)
Needle “Needle” (TLAL168)
Sleater-Kinney “The Center Won’t Hold” (MP431)
Tuxedo “III” (FOS100CS)
Your Old Droog “It Wasn’t Even Close” (GSE-785)



Steve Moore
Beloved Exile
(Temporary Residence Ltd.)
Best known for playing synth and bass guitar for space/prog-rock duo Zombi, Steve Moore is a New York-based producer, multi-instrumentalist and film and television score composer. This is his newest non-soundtrack album in over five years: the visuals of his creative ambient soundscapes are up to the listener’s imagination (John Darnielle of The Mountain Goats chose the names of the album and tracks.) Opener “Your Sentries Will Be Met With Force” is built on a foundation of Moore’s synth, coming into haunting fruition with exotic vocals by Tunisian artist Emel Mathlouthi. Harpist Mary Lattimore adds an opulent touch to tracks like “Throne Lane” and “In The Shelter of Dunes” along with percussionist Jeff Gretz. It all culminates in the lush, mystical synth-swathed closer “My Time Around the Snake Lords”, building over fifteen minutes complete with a driving beat.
[Reviewer: Mark]

As ever, if you’re viewing from a non-drivable distance please check what we have for sale (these titles and more) at http://www.discogs.com/seller/Redscroll