24th of July 2009 Update

24th of July 2009 Update of New and Key Restocked Items
at Redscroll Records

LPs & 12″s
Can “Ege Bamyasi (200 Gram Limited Edition)”
Cynic “Traced In Air (Clear)”
Depeche Mode “Demos & Alternates (Import)”
Fall, The “This Nation’s Saving Grace”
Insect Warfare “Evolved Into Obliteration”
Jackson, Michael “Thriller: 25th Anniversary”
Joy Division “Love Will Tear Us Apart “
Joy Division “Love Will Tear Us Apart (Limited Edition Red Vinyl / 300)”
Kraftwerk “Electric Café”
Kraftwerk “Computer World”
Morphine “Yes (180 Gram)”
My Bloody Valentine “Before Loveless (180 Gram)”
NOFX “Frisbee (+ Download)”
Opeth “Morningrise”
Opeth “Orchid”
Opeth “My Arms, Your Hearse”
Pearls Before Swine “One Nation Underground (180 Gram; + Download; Hand Numbered /1000)”
Silk Flowers “Silk Flowers”
Various Artists “Black Rio 2: Original Samba Soul 1968-1981 (Compiled By DJ Cliffy)”
Ward, M “End Of Amnesia (2LP)”

Young Widows / My Disco

Death Angel “Sonic German Beatdown”
Gang Of Four “Return The Gift (2CD)”
Gorod “Process Of A New Decline”
Magnolia Electric Co. “Josephine”
Naxzul “Iconoclast”
Octopus Project “Golden Beds EP”
Portugal The Man “Satanic Satanist”
Skygreen Leopards “Gorgeous Johnny”

Bad Lieutenant (Special Edition)