24th Of June 2016 Update

24th Of June 2016 Update of New and Key Restocked Items + Reviews
at Redscroll Records
New Rack --6-24-16

LPs & 12″s
108 “Threefold Misery”
Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. “Wake To A New Dawn Of Another Astro Era” (/1000)
Alessandroni, Alessandro “UST 370 – Carattereistici Vari” (Soundtrack)
Arnalds, Olafur “LateNightTales” (Ltd. Ed.)
Asking Alexandria “The Black”
Asschapel “Total Destruction (1999-2006)” (2LP + DVD)
Bag, Alice “Alice Bag”
Belarisk “Moments In Shapeshifting”
Bizarre Uproar “Likainen Ehtoollinen”
Blink 182 “Enema Of The State” (Blue Vinyl)
Blink 182 “Buddha” (Pink)
Cienfuegos “Lost In God’s Country”
Circling Vultures “Birth Of Tragedy”
Converge “You Fail Me” (YFM-Redux)
Convextion “Acido 22”
Crown Of Thornz “Train Yard Blues”
Dark Funeral “Where Shadows Forever Reign”
Davis, Rev. Gary “New Blues And Gospel” (180 Gram)
Dead Fader “It Works – 1”
Deerhoof “The Magic” (Clear Purple + D/L)
Dindi Bembo Orchestra “UST 86 (Ballabili Anni ’70)” (Soundtrack)
Elvis Depressedly “Holo Pleasures / California Dreamin'” (Green With Splatter)
Erg, Mikey “Tentative Decisions”
Exploit “Crisi”
Felice Brothers, The “Life In The Dark” (+ D/L)
Fennesz, Christian & Jim O’Rourke “It’s Hard For Me To Say I’m Sorry”
Ferraro, James “Rerex”
Future “Evol”
Gouge Away “,Dies”
J Dilla “The Diary Of J Dilla Instrumentals” (+ D/L)
Kaumwald “Rapa Nui Clan”
Landing “Third Sight”
Locks & DDM “Locks & DDM”
Look Mexico “Uniola”
Malja, Nathan “No No No”
Mazzocchetti, Maoupa “Laugh Tool”
Melvins “Stoner Witch” (Third Man Reissue)
Melvins “Stag” (Third Man Reissue)
Melvins “Houdini” (Third Man Reissue)
MeWithoutYou “Ten Stories” (Clear With Red, Yellow, Orange Splatter)
Mirlos, Los “Cumbia Amazonica”
Molino, Mario “C 364 – Antico E Moderno” (Soundtrack)
Moon Hooch “Red Sky”
Mystery Lights, The “The Mystery Lights” (+ D/L)
Nails “You Will Never Be One Of Us”
Ngly “NGLY”
NHK Yx Koyxen “Sparrow’s Gardens”
Obas Nenor “The Ceeaper Buing EP”
Orchestra Ollamar “Atmosfere” (Soundtrack)
Paranoid “Satyagraha”
Parker, Jeff “The New Breed”
Personable “Oyster”
Poison Idea “Company Party” (Numbered/1000)
Radiohead “A Moon Shaped Pool” (180 Gram + D/L)
Saosin “Along The Shadow” (+D/L)
Sarabante “Poisonous Legacy”
Sexazoid “Born Free 21”
Silent Servant “Hypnosis In The Modern Age Vol. 2”
Simoncino “Beyond The Dance – Mr. Fingers Remixes”
Soares, Elza “The Woman At The End Of The World (A Mulher Do Fim Do Mundo)”
Sole And DJ Pain 1 “Nihilismo”
Sublime “Stand By Your Van Live”
Sublime “Sublime Acoustic: Bradley Nowell And Friends”
Sublime “Second-Hand Smoke”
Sublime “Robbin’ The Hood” (Lenticular Ltd. Ed.)
Sublime “Robbin’ The Hood”
Sublime “Sublime” (Lenticular Ltd. Ed.)
Sublime “Sublime”
Sublime “40oz. To Freedom” (Lenticular Ltd. Ed.)
Sublime “40oz. To Freedom”
Sunburst “Ave Africa” (180 Gram + CD)
Synth Sisters “Aube”
Taint “Strange Feelings, Shit Coming”
Tonani, Franco “Confluenze” (Soundtrack)
Trovaioli, Armando “Sesso Matto: Colonna Sonora Originale”
Tzusing “A Name Out Of Place Pt. III”
Vapauteen “This Coercion Pt. 1”
Various “Sherwood At The Controls Volume 2: 1985-1990”
Various “Calligrams” (4 Local Acts: Dr. Martino, Terrible Roars, Spectral Fangs, Ghost Of Chance)
Various “Infrastructure Facticity” (4LP: Rrose, Cassegrain & Tin Man, Efdemin, Post Scriptum…)
Various “Audio Social Dissent: Devil’s Night – October 30th, 2015” (Timmy’s Organism, Video, Wolf Eyes)
Vidna Obmana “No Sacrifice”
Youngblood, Conner “The Generation Of Light” (+ D/L)

Samuel “Luv Cry”
Wareika Hill Sounds “Mass Migration”


Atreides, Paul “Arrakis Walk / Thinking Machines”
Bacao Rhythm & Steel Band “Jungle Fever”
Boco “Running The Mardi Gras / Smile”
El Michaels Affair “Strange Boy” (Feat. The Shacks)
Hissing “Cairn / Husk”
Lady Wray “Do It Again / In Love (Don’t Mess Things Up)”
Primal Rite “Pestilent Clutch”


Audion “Alpha”
Deerhoof “The Magic”
Farflung “5”
Fennesz, Christian & Jim O’Rourke “It’s Hard For Me To Say I’m Sorry”
Iskra “Ruins”
Kayo Dot “Plastic House On Base Of Sky”
Martinez, Cliff “The Neon Demon: A Film By Nicolas Winding Refn”
Mystery Lights “The Mystery Lights”
Necro Deathmort “The Capsule”
Paranoid “Satyagraha”


Deerhoof “The Magic” (+ D/L)(PRC-315)
MeWithoutYou “Ten Stories” (RFC150)


Train Wrecks & Transcendence: A Collision Of Hardcore & Hare Krishna – Book By Vic DiCara



J. Rider No Longer Anonymous [Reissue]
J Rider No Longer Anonymous(Machu Picchu Ltd.)
As the title suggests, J. Rider is the mid-seventies psychedelic folk-rock band Anonymous after they changed their name to a track from their sole studio album Inside the Shadow (a limited LP that became extremely sought-after to record collectors, and was reissued several years ago.) Showcasing a harder-rocking sound than Inside the Shadow, No Longer Anonymous consists of six demo tracks recorded in the late 70s that didn’t get their first proper release until 1996. Now reissued once more on vinyl and CD, the latter format also includes ten bonus tracks recorded in the 90s, incorporating unexpected styles such as country and ballads that manage to fit their refreshing body of work well.
[Reviewer: Mark]

As ever, if you’re viewing from a non-drivable distance please check what we have for sale (these titles and more) at http://www.discogs.com/seller/Redscroll