5th Of August 2016 Update

5th Of August 2016 Update of New and Key Restocked Items + Review
at Redscroll Records

New Stuff 8-5-16

LPs & 12″s
Aaron Spectre “Jungle Boots EP”
Agalloch “Ashes Against The Grain”
Agalloch “Pale Folklore”
Agalloch “The Mantle”
Airhead “Kazzt”
Alcapone, Dennis “Yeah… Yeah… Yeah, Mash Up The Dance”
Alma Afrobeat Ensemble “It’s Time”
Anthony, Nick / Simoncino “Isole Del Tramonto”
Ariisk “Fatal Errors” (EP)
Audion “Gutman Cometh / Destroyer”
Avett Brothers, The “True Sadness” (+ D/L)
Black Dice “Big Deal”
Black Sabbath “Never Say Die!” (180 Gram Grey Vinyl Remastered)
Black Sabbath “Sabotage” (180 Gram Purple Vinyl Remastered)
Black Sabbath “Sabbath Bloody Sabbath” (180 Gram Red/Orange Vinyl Remastered)
Black Sabbath “Master Of Reality” (180 Gram Green Vinyl Remastered)
Black Sabbath “Vol. 4” (180 Gram Orange Vinyl Remastered)
Black Sabbath “Black Sabbath” (180 Gram Red Vinyl Remastered)
Black Sabbath “Paranoid” (180 Gram Blue Vinyl Remastered)
Blu & Nottz “Titans In The Flesh” (Easter Yellow Ltd. Ed.)
Brother Ah “Sound Awareness (The Brother Ah Series, Vol. 1)”
Brother Ah “Move Ever Onward (The Brother Ah Series, Vol. 2)”
Brother Ah “Key To Nowhere (The Brother Ah Series, Vol. 3)”
Camera “Phantom Of Liberty” (+ CD)
Carlos, Don “Inna Dub Style: Rare Dubs 1979-1980”
Chanes “Chanes”
Chrissy & Hawley “Chrissy & Hawley” (+ D/L)
Clay Rendering “We Are Aware, Never Pass Away.”
Conforce “Narrative Collapse EP”
Coupler “Blue Room Sessions 10-13-15”
Cube “My Cube”
Cursed “Cursed III: Architects Of Troubled Sleep”
Davis, Miles “Amandla”
Davis, Shirley & The Silverbacks “Black Rose” (8-12 Release Date)
Death Grips “Bottomless Pit”
Deny The Cross “Alpha Ghoul” (Ltd. Color Vinyl + D/L)
Despised Icon “Beast” (Olive Green /1000)
Dethklok “Metalocalypse Dethklok: Dethalbum II”
Devotion “Headspace Astronaut”
DJ Deeon “Hit Da Flo EP”
DJ Marfox “Revolucao 2005 – 2008”
DJ Stingray 313 “Cognition”
DJ Wey “Song For Masahiro”
D’Marc Cantu “Gear Shift EP”
DMX Krew “The New Age Travellers”
DMX Krew “Mini-Owner”
Dopplereffekt “Gesamtkunstwerk”
Eerie “Eerie” (+ D/L)
Elzhi “Lead Poison”
Equiknoxx Music “Bird Sound Power”
Essential Tremors “The Visitor EP”
Extreme Noise Terror “Phonophobia”
Eye “EYE 004”
Felix K & BassDee “VeternaenstraBe EP”
First Division “Overworked & Underpaid”
First Division “This Iz Tha Time”
Four Legs “Clarky Cat”
Frak “UH006”
Fred P “Sound Destination”
Free At Last “Embrace You” (Blue/White Marble)
Gari, Carl & Abdullah Miniawy “Darraje”
Genius Of Time “Tuffa Trummor Med Synt / Tuffa Trummor Med Iost”
Ghoul “Dungeon Bastards” (Ltd. Color Vinyl + D/L)
Gila “Genkidama EP”
Glass Domain “Glass Domain”
Heliotropes “Over There That Way”
Hieroglyphic Being “The Disco’s Of Imhotep”
Hole “Live Through This”
Huerco S. “For Those Of You Who Have Never (And Also Those Who Have)”
Izzy True “Nope.”
J:Kenzo / Nomine “Ruffhouse/Blind Man (Om Unit Remixes)”
J-Dilla “The King Of Beats II”
J-Zone “Fish-N-Grits”
Kiddy Smile “Enough Of You”
Kool Keith Presents Tashan Dorrsett “The Preacher”
Kupfer, Florian “Unfinished”
La Barbara, Joan “Tapesongs”
LNZNDRF “Green Roses / Salida”
Loderbauer, Max & Jacek Sienkiewicz “Live At Berlin Atonal 2015”
Ma Spaventi “Isola Sommersa”
Mannerfelt, Peder “Live At Berlin Atonal 2015”
Mizery “Absolute Light”
Morphology “Lack Of Light”
NHK YX KOYXEN “Doom Steppy Reverb”
Nice, Paul “Drum Library Vol. 13”
No Time “You’ll Get Yours”
O/V/R “Easy Prey”
Overmono “Arla”
Palmistry “Pagan” (180 Gram)
Perc & Truss “Leather & Lace”
Pharaoh Overlord “#1”
Plutonic Lab “Deep Aboe The Noise”
Procedure Club, The “Pinky Swear”
Quasimoto “Further Instrumentals”
Rakta “III”
Randomer “Concierge”
Ras Michael “Promised Land Sounds – Rockin Live Ruff N Tuff”
Reyes, Frankie “Boleros Valses & Mas” (+ D/L)
Riff Raff “Peach Panther”
Rival Consoles “Sonne” (Yellow /500)
Rival Consoles “Night Melody”
Russian Circles “Guidance”
San Lazaro “La Despedida”
Say Anything “… Is A Real Boy”
Sea Of Bones / Ramlord “Sea Of Bones / Ramlord”
Spitta Andretti & Alchemist “The Carrollton Heist” (8/12 Release Date)
Starless “Starless” (+CD)
Surgeon “Search Deep Inside Yourself”
Tables “Tables” (Safety Meeting Records)
Tipura, Igor “DWAMS”
Tool “Salival” (Unofficial 2LP Color Vinyl)
Tosca “Opera”
Trostel, Rolf “Der Prophet”
Trostel, Rolf “Inselmusik”
Vakula “Cyclicality Between Procyon And Gomeisa”
Vapauteen “This Coercion Pt. 2”
Various “Day Of The Dead: Terrapin Station (Suite)” (4 Tracks)
Various “Money Maker” (Studio One)
Various “Private Wax Volume Two: Super Rare Boogie + Disco Compiled By Zaflovevinyl”
Various “Broken Call” (BC003)
Voiski “I’ll Be Your Maple Pecan Tonight”
Walker, T-Bone “T-Bone Blues”
XX, Jamie “Gosh” (YT-139)


Hodgson, Brian & The BBC Radiophonic Workshop “Doctor Who: The Krotons – Original Television Soundtrack”
Orchid “Dance Tonight! Revolution Tomorrow!”


Band Of Mercy “Veganocracy”
Black X “Black X”
Harvey, PJ “The Wheel”
Ikebe Shakedown / Jive Turkeys “No Answer”
Javla “Javla”
Klein, Nick & Maoupa Mazzocchetti “(Untitled)” (BF21)
Les Nubians / Blu & Sene “Once In My Life / True Love” (8/12 Release Date)
Lost Souls “Get Lost”
Survival Method “Reality Blurred”
Various “Nola Bounce Breaks Volume 1”
Warpaint “New Song”
Wolf Whistle “The Present Disturbance”
Y Society (Damu & Insight) “Know The Meaning / Rather Unique 2”


Agalloch “Ashes Against The Grain”
Agalloch “Pale Folklore”
Agalloch “The Mantle”
Black Sabbath “Sabbath Bloody Sabbath” (Remastered)
Black Sabbath “Sabotage” (Remastered)
Black Sabbath “Vol. 4” (Remastered)
Black Sabbath “Paranoid” (Remastered)
Black Sabbath “Black Sabbath” (Remastered)
Black Sabbath “Master Of Reality” (Remastered)
Carnifex “Slow Death”
Death Grips “Bottomless Pit”
Dubble Standart “Dub Realistic”
Edwards, Delroy “Hangin’ At The Beach”
Ghoul “Dungeon Bastards”
J-Dilla “The King Of Beats”
Killer Boogie “Detroit”
Kool Keith As Tashan Dorrsett “The Preacher”
Mizery “Absolute Light”
Objekt “Kern Vol. 3”
Revocation “Great Is Our Sin”
Russian Circles “Guidance”
Shackleton With Ernesto Tomasini “Devotional Songs”
Various “Money Maker” (Studio One)

Drugs Beats “Naloxone (The Save Shot)” (SCM116)
Lexiglass “Mobb Phonics” (ALR005)
Mizery “Absolute Light” (Flatspot Records)


Beat Machine Coloring Book
John “Inzane” Olson “Life Is A Rip Off” Book
The Cut-Up Summer 2016 (FREE CT Music Paper)



Yo La Tengo Stuff Like That There
yo la tengo stuff like that there(Matador)
Now over thirty years into their career, Hoboken, New Jersey-spawned indie icons Yo La Tengo still sound fresh on their fourteenth full-length album. Stuff Like That There is primarily a cover album: like their 1990 album Fakebook, Yo La Tengo cover songs from a wide variety of artists and decades, as well as re-record some of their old songs and add some new original material as well. All of the songs get the natural-sounding treatment the band is known for, with the result being a series of twangy and sweet-sounding acoustic-based rock songs. One of my favorites is their re-recording of their own 1997 song “Deeper into Movies”, swapping the original’s fuzzed-out shoegaze for blissful, floating-on-a-cloud acoustic sound.
[Reviewer: Mark]

As ever, if you’re viewing from a non-drivable distance please check what we have for sale (these titles and more) at http://www.discogs.com/seller/Redscroll