11th Of February 2017 Update

11th Of February 2017 Update of New and Key Restocked Items + Review
at Redscroll Records

LPs & 12″s
Acid Pauli “BLD” (+ D/L)
Amps For Christ “The Plains Of Alluvial”
Auntie Flo “The Soniferous Garden”
Barker, Sue “Sue Barker” (1976 Recording)
Batu “Murmur”
Big Star “Complete Third Vol. 2: Roughs To Mixes” (2LP Set + D/L)
Black Flower “Artifacts” (+ D/L)
Black Market Brass “Cheat And Start A Fight”
Blackdown “Rollage 2”
Bohren & Der Club Of Gore “Dolores”
Bowie, David “Diamond Dogs” (Remastered Reissue)
Bowie, David “Young Americans” (Remastered Reissue)
Bowie, David “Station To Station” (Remastered Reissue)
Broderick, Peter & Gabriel Saloman “Peter Broderick + Gabriel Saloman” (+ D/L)
Canterel, Martial “Navigations” (Collection Of All 3 “Forgotten Tracks…” Remastered)
Canterel, Martial “Forgotten Tracks, Sketches & Unfinished Work Volume III” (Remastered)
Cooper, Mike “Reluctant Swimmer”
Cordio, Carlo Maria “Troll 2: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack”
Daedelus “Baker’s Dozen”
Deli, The “Vibes 3” (#’d/250)
Dixon, Bill Orchestra “Intents And Purposes” (First Time On Vinyl)
Emika “Melanfonie”
English, Lawrence “Cruel Optimism” (+ D/L)
Eskmo “Billions: Score From The Showtime Original Series”
Esplendor Geometrico “Fluida Mekaniko”
Fjellstrom, Marcus “Skelektikon” (+ D/L)
Flangertrackx “Flangertrackx 002”
Funkadelic “Live At Meadowbrook, Rochester, Michigan 12th September 1971” (2LP Set)
Garzon-Montano, Gabriel “Jardin” (+ D/L)
Gypsy mamba “Magnetic Syndromes” (+ D/L /300)
Hawkes, Marquis “Sweet Temptation”
Hazlewood, Lee “13” (Archive Series Reissue)
Helena Celle “If I Can’t Handle Me At My Best, Then You Don’t Deserve You At Your Worst”
Homeboy Sandman “Actual Factual Pterodactyl”
Howlround “A Creak In Time”
Jaeger, Kassel / Jim O’Rourke “Wakes On Cerulean”
Jlin “Dark Lotus”
Klyne “Water Flow EP”
Koban “Vide”
Kologbo, Joe King & The High Grace “Sugar Daddy” (1980 Highlife Remastered Reissue)
Kymatik: Midwitch Cuckoos “Anthropological Constants”
L/F/D/M “Music Without Discipline”
La Nuit “Desert Television” (+ D/L)
Laraaji “Celestial Vibration” (Debut 1978 Reissue + D/L)
Lazar, Gabor “Crisis Of Representation”
Los Lichis “Dog”
Los Piranas “La Diversion Que Hacia Falta En Mi Pais”
Madonna “Ray Of Light” (2LP 180 Gram)
Magic Pockets “Volanco Of The Bleeding Skies” (+ D/L)
Martin, Terrace “Velvet Portraits”
Masin, Gigi & Charles Hayward “Les Nouvelles Musiques De Chambre #2”
McCraven, Makaya “In The Moment”
Meatbodies “Alice” (+ D/L)
Melvins “King Buzzo”
Melvins “Dale Crover”
Melvins “Joe Preston”
Monopol “Weltweit” (1982 Album Reissue)
Moore, Thurston & Phil Milstein “Songs We Taught The Lord Vol. 2”
Moore, Thurston & Phil Milstein “Songs We Taught The Lord Vol. 1”
Mosley, Miles & The West Coast Get Down “Uprising” (+ D/L)
Motorhead “Bomber” (180 Gram)
M-Tet, The “Long Play” (180 Gram + D/L)
Mythologen “Mythologen”
Naaahhh “Themes” (+ D/L)
Nice, Paul “Ultimate Block Party Breaks”
Nicolai, Bruno “The Night Evelyn Came Out Of The Grave” (2LP 180 Gram Remastered)
Nilsson, Molly “Follow The Light”
Nite-Liters, The “The Nite-Liters” (/1000 On Colored Vinyl)
No UFO’s “NU LP For RS”
Nomadic Warriors “Nomadic Warriors” (+ D/L)
Nordenstam, Stina “The World Is Saved” (/500 With Bonus 7″)
Noveller “A Pink Sunset For No One” (+ D/L)
Nurse With Wound “Spiral Insana” (Silver)
Nurse With Wound “Spiral Insana”
Oasis “Definitely Maybe” (Remastered 2LP + D/L With Bonus Tracks)
Oasis “(What’s The Story) Morning Glory?” (Remastered 2LP + D/L With Bonus Tracks)
Oh No “Ultimate Breaks & Beats”
Orwells, The “Terrible Human Beings” (+ D/L)
Other People Place, The “Lifestyles Of The Laptop Café” (2LP Repress + D/L)
Prince “Controversy” (Reissue + Poster)
Prostitutes “Dance Tracksz”
Riley, Terry “Songs For The Ten Voices Of The Two Prophets”
Russo, Gus “Basket Case: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack”
Schnauss, Ulrich & Jonas Munk “Passage”
Schnitzler, Conrad “Filmmusik 2”
Sinkane “Life & Livin’ It” (Yellow Vinyl + D/L)
Sloppy Heads “Useless Smile” (+ D/L)
Soft Kill “Heresy”
St. Louis, Olivier “Ever Since The Fall”
Subterrain “Subterrain” (+ D/L)
Sun Ra “Spaceways” (Recorded 1966 & 1968 NYC)
Supergod “Supergod” (King Kashmere & Bambooman)
Survive “MF064”
Swindle “Purple Walls”
Tinariwen “Elwan”
Torben Unit “Torben Unit”
Tosca “Going Going Going” (+ CD)
Unicorns, The “Who Will Cut Our Hair When We’re Gone?” (Pink & Brown Vinyl Ltd. Ed.)
Various “The Hamilton Mixtape” (2LP + D/L; Filed In Soundtracks)
Various “Magnetband – Experimenteller Elektronik-Underground DDR 1984-1989”
Various “Where The Mountains Meet The Sky: Folk Music Of Ladakh”
Various “Nola Bounce Breaks Volume 2”
Vessey, Denmark “Martin Lucid Dream” (2LP)
Young, Nate “Regression”
Zos Kia / Coil “Transparent” (Remastered From Original 1983 Tapes + Bonus Tracks, 2LP + D/L)
Zukie, Tapper (Tappa Zukie) “Escape From Hell”


Brian Jonestown Massacre, The “Dropping Bombs On The Sun”
Redding, Otis “Early Sounds (1960-1962)”


80s Casual / Yuri Petrovski “Fiesta / True”
Asterix Music “Cupid’s Arrow”
Computa Games “Computer Rock”
Emapea “B-Boy Stance / B-Boy Theme”
Fontaine, Brigitte / Monsieur Durand “Lettre À Monsieur Le Chef De Gare De La Tour De Carol / Un Mauvais Champignon / La Nausée (extrait)”
Sessions, Will / Amp Fiddler “Lost Without You / Seven Mile”
Timmy’s Organism “Lick Up Your Town / Sweet Tooth”


Damu The Fudgemunk “Vignettes” (2xCD)
Funky DL “Marauding At Midnight: A Tribute To The Sounds Of A Tribe Called Quest”
Group Doueh & Cheveu “Dakhla Sahara Session”
Homeboy Sandman “Actual Factual Pterodactyl”
Jost, Carsten “Perishable Tactics”
Laraaji “Celestial Vibration”
Marcus I & The Tucxone Army “Inner Calling”
Oliveros, Pauline “Electronic Works”
Vermont “II”
Zorn, John “Naked City Blackbox”


Beach Slang “Here, I Made This For You #2” (Mixtape Assembled By Beach Slang, PRC-9283MC)
Chambers “Satellites” (BNSD014CS)
Damu The Fudgemunk “Vignettes” (2xCS RDF111)
Johannsson, Johann “And In The Endless Pause There Came The Sound Of Bees” (BNSD020CS)
Knight, Sonny & The Lakers “Sooner Or Later” (SSR38)
Various “The Hamilton Mixtape” (551092-4)


The Wire 397 March 2017 Magazine



Ruby Fray Grackle
Describing their sound as “psychedelic witch wave”, Austin, Texas-based indie rock band Ruby Fray isn’t easy to categorize. Lead vocalist Emily Beanblossom expresses a wide range on these eerie indie-folk songs that dredge up melancholy, introspective feelings experienced while travelling the American landscape. The final track “Reprise”, however, provides an uptempo garden of what sounds like an early-model synthesizer providing happy notes alongside guitar, bass and drums.
[Reviewer: Mark]

As ever, if you’re viewing from a non-drivable distance please check what we have for sale (these titles and more) at http://www.discogs.com/seller/Redscroll