15th Of June 2018 Update

15th Of June 2018 Update of New and Key Restocked Items + Review
at Redscroll Records

LPs & 12″s

Actress X London Contemporary Orchestra “Lageos” (+D/L)
Ambarchi / Jaeger / Rushford “Face Time”
Ammar 808 “Maghreb United”
Anderegg, Brendon “June”
Anderson, Marisa “Cloud Corner” (Foggy Vinyl)
Aquabats “The Fury Of The Aquabats”
Armstrong, Tim “A Poet’s Life”
At The Gates “Slaughter Of The Soul” (Red)
Bad Religion “No Substance”
Bada$$, Joey “1999”
Bambounou “Parametr Perkuska EP”
Batu “Rebuilt”
Big Black “Headache” (Remastered + D/L)
Binker And Moses “Dem Ones”
Binker And Moses “Journey To The Mountain Of Forever”
Bolt Thrower “Realm Of Chaos”
Boratto, Guy “Pentagram”
Byrne, Nadine “Dreaming Remembering”
Cave, Nick & Warren Ellis “Kings: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack”
Colon, Willie “The Big Freak”
Cryptopsy “Whisper Supremacy”
Culture Abuse “Bay Dream” (Black & Indie Exclusive Yellow Variants Available)
DJ Richard “Dies Irae Xerox”
Dos Santos “Logos”
Dusk “Dusk”
Echiverri, Abby “Ab Initio”
Flaming Lips, The “Greatest Hits Volume 1”
Get Up Kids, The “Kicker”
Girls Names “Stains On Silence” (+D/L)
Gruesome “Twisted Prayers” (Yellow & Black Variants)
Handy “Smacker EP” 10″
Hatchie “Sugar & Spice”
Heads, The “RKT!”
Heldon “Agneta Nilsson”
Heldon “It’s Always Rock ‘N’ Roll”
Howlin’ Rain “The Alligator Bride”
Igorrr “Savage Sinusold”
J Dilla “Ruff Draft” (Instrumentals)
Joker “Kapsize”
Jump Source “Homeward”
Kerridge, Samuel “This I Is Nothing”
King Diamond “The Eye” (Picture Disc)
King Diamond “Conspiracy” (Picture Disc)
King Diamond “The Dark Sides” (Picture Disc)
Kraft, Konrad “Arctica 1987”
Krauter, Kevin “Toss Up” (Green Vinyl Ltd. Ed. +D/L)
Laswell, Bill / Nicholas James Bullen “Bass Terror”
Madball “For The Cause” (Clear)
Marsesura / Unwalmassa / Wahono “Animisme”
Martyn “Voids”
Mayday Parade “Sunnyland” (Bone Colored Vinyl +D/L)
Miranda, Marlui “Tchori Tchori”
Mourn “Sorpresa Familia” (+D/L)
Nevermore “Enemies Of Reality”
New Parents “Transient Response”
No Trend “You Deserve Your Life”
Nyoni, Mike & Born Free “My Own Thing”
Obomsawin, Alanis “Bush Lady” (180 Gram + D/L)
Onyx Collective “Lower East Suite – Part Three”
Parish, John “Bird Dog Dante”
Petal “Magic Gone” (Color +D/L)
Primitive Calculators “On Drugs”
Prostitutes “Aluminum Garage”
Protomartyr “Consolation” (Yellow)
Schulze, Klaus / Pete Namlook “The Dark Side Of The Moog Volume 2”
Sepultura “Arise”
Sinigaglia, Riccardo / Maurizio Abate “Dialoghi Nel Vuoto”
Slaughter & The Dogs “The Slaughterhouse Tapes”
Slum Village “The Lost Scrolls Volume 2”
Spacemen 3 “For All The Fucked-Up Children Of This World We Give You”
Stiltz, Baba “Showtime”
Svvamp 2 “Svvamp 2”
Sweet, Matthew “Tomorrow’s Daughter”
Sylvers, Foster “Foster Sylvers”
Sylvers, The “The Sylvers II”
Tangents “New Bodies” (+D/L)
Third Sound, The “All Tomorrow’s Shadows” (Fuzz Club)
Tomb Mold “Manor Of Infinite Forms”
Turning Jewels Into Water “Which Way Is Home?”
Various “S&S Presents: Dreams” (Bing & Ruth, Yumi Zouma, Sound Of Ceres, Gem Club…)
Various “Looking Back”
Various “Emotional Cosmic & Occult World Of Joe Meek”
Various “Buried Country”
VNV Nation “Empires” (Limited Edition)
Vynehall, Leon “Nothing Is Still” (+D/L)
Vynehall, Leon “Nothing Is Still” (Ltd. Ed. Deluxe Box Set +D/L)
Waits, Tom “Orphans: Bawlers” (Remastered)
Waits, Tom “Orphans: Brawlers” (Remastered)
Waits, Tom “Orphans: Bastards” (Remastered)
Williams, Shina & His African Percussionists “African Dances”
Wimeanacas Cambodian Band “Wimeanacas Cambodian Band”
X-Altera “X-Altera” (Neon Yellow + D/L)
Yob “Our Raw Heart”
Young Guv “2 Sad 2 Funk”


El Michels Affair “Unathi Zaharila”


Actress X London Contemporary Orchestra “Lageos”
Anderson, Marisa “Cloud Corner”
Axelrod, David “Song Of Innocence”
Behexen “Nightside Emanations”
Behexen “Rituale Satanum”
Control Denied “Fragile Art Of Existence” (Reissue + Bonus Disc)
DJ Richard “Dies Irae Xerox”
Dos Santos “Logos”
Elph Vs Coil “Worship The Glitch”
Gobbinjr “Ocala Wick”
Gruesome “Twisted Prayers”
Here Lies Man “You Will Know Nothing”
Madball “For The Cause”
Marr, Johnny “Call The Comet”
Mighty Mighty Bosstones, The “While We’re At It”
Nurse With Wound “Sinister Whimsy To The Wretched”
Nyoni, Mike & Born Free “My Own Thing”
Onyx Collective “Lower East Side”
Orange Goblin “The Wolf Bites Back”
Orange Goblin “Frequencies From Planet Ten”
Parish, John “Bird Dog Dante”
Primitive Calculators “On Drugs”
Protomartyr “Consolation E.P.”
Reich, Steve “Drumming”
Sepultura “Arise”
Slaughter And The Dogs “The Slaughterhouse Tapes”
Svvamp 2 “Svvamp 2”
Tomb Mold “Manor Of Infinite Forms”
Torture Rack “Malefic Humiliation”
Vynehall, Leon “Nothing Is Still”
Witchskull “Coven’s Will”
Yob “Our Raw Heart”


Ghost “Prequelle” (LVR00395)
Gobbinjr “Ocala Wick” (TSR192)
Madball “For The Cause” (3682-4)



No Waves
Here’s a live album from the electric guitar-based collaboration between ex-Sonic Youth member Kim Gordon and Northampton, Massachusetts-based improvisational guitarist Bill Nace. Recorded in March 2014 at The Big Ears Festival at the Bijou Theatre in Knoxville, Tennessee, this record features the duo demonstrating their ability to craft shimmering soundscapes that can range from tranquil to dissonant (hence the “no wave” reference in the title), including wordless vocals from Gordon. As one would expect, they eschew traditional song structures in favor of an unpredictably shape-shifting ebb-and-flow that manages to be both daring and true to Gordon’s trademark style during her Sonic Youth days.
[Reviewer: Mark]

As ever, if you’re viewing from a non-drivable distance please check what we have for sale (these titles and more) at http://www.discogs.com/seller/Redscroll