24th Of August 2018 Update

24th Of August 2018 Update of New and Key Restocked Items + Review
at Redscroll Records

LPs & 12″s

Alborosie Meets The Wailers United “Unbreakable”
Alice In Chains “Rainier Fog” (2LP 180 Gram + D/L)
Amps For Christ / Witches Of Malibu “Indian Hill”
Animals As Leaders “Live 2017”
Autechre “NTS Sessions” (Box Set)
Autechre “NTS Session 1” (3LP 2hrs)
Autechre “NTS Session 2” (3LP 2hrs)
Autechre “NTS Session 3” (3LP 2hrs)
Autechre “NTS Session 4” (3LP 2hrs)
Automatisme “Transit” (180 Gram + Poster + D/L)
Bass Drum Of Death “Just Business”
Buckley, Jeff “Sketches For My Sweetheart The Drunk” (Reissue + D/L)
Captain Planet “Mystery Trip Vol. II”
Damu The Fudgemunk & Flex Mathews “Dreams & Vibrations”
Dead Girl’s Party “The Things I’ve Lost”
DeMarco, Mac “Salad Days Demos” (/5000 White Vinyl)
DeMarco, Mac “2 Demos” (/5000 Green Vinyl)
DJ Residue “211 Circles Of Rushing Water”
Doon Kanda “Luna EP”
Dosik, Joey “Inside Voice” (White Vinyl Ltd. Ed. + D/L))
Eigenlicht “Self-Annihilating Consciousness” (+D/L)
ESG “Come Away With ESG” (+D/L)
Ethers “Ethers” (Ltd. Ed. Color)
Fire-Toolz “Skinless X-1”
Glorietta “Glorietta”
Grandmilly & Shozae “Adventureland”
Green Carnation “Last Day Of Darkness” (2LP 180 Gram)
Halo, Laurel “Raw Silk Uncut Wood”
Howlin’ Wolf “Moanin’ In The Moonlight”
Howlin’ Wolf “Howlin’ Wolf”
Ice Baths “Ice Baths” (/300)
Interpol “Marauder” (Cream Indie Exclusive Color)
James, Etta “At Last”
Jitwam “Purple EP”
Joyfultalk “Plurality Trip” (180 Gram + Poster + D/L)
Judas Priest “Defenders Of The Faith” (180 Gram Reissue)
Jungle “Heavy, California / Cherry”
Kent, Julia “Character” (Repress Of 2013 Album + D/L)
Laurel “Dogviolet” (+D/L)
Le Shok “We Are Electrocution” (Reissue)
Lewis, Jeffrey & Jack “City & Eastern Songs” (2005 Album First Time On Vinyl)
Manfredini, Harry “Friday The 13th Part V: A New Beginning” (180 Gram 2LP Colored Vinyl)
Metasplice “Mirvariates”
Murder By Death “The Other Shore” (Bone White Vinyl Indie Exclusive)
Ohmme “Parts” (Silver Vinyl + D/L)
Pedro The Lion “Control” (Ltd. Ed. Yellow)
Perry, Lee “Scratch” “Game Of The Throne EP”
Poolside “Heat” (+D/L)
Poolside “Pacific Standard Time”
Poolside “Harvest Moon”
Puerto Rican Space Program “P R S P”
Rose, Jack “Luck In The Valley” (Brown Vinyl Ltd. Ed.)
Sakata, Akira “Fisherman’s.com”
Sissy Spacek “Ways Of Confusion”
Sleep “Leagues Beneath” (We have 2 copies of the Green/Blue version – in store and first come first get, plenty of copies on black)
Staton, Candi “Pepe Bradock Mixes”
Takada, Midori & Lafawndah “Le Renard Bleu”
Talking Heads “Talking Heads:77” (180 Gram Reissue)
Talking Heads “More Songs About Buildings And Food” (180 Gram Reissue)
Thou “Inconsolible” (White)
Tirzah “Devotion”
Träden “Träden” (Träd, Gräs Och Stenar)
Tragedy Khadafi & BP “Immortal Titans”
Various “Underground Belgian Wave Volume 2: A Compilation Of Belgian Wave Only Released On Tape Before”
War, Sunny “With The Sun” (Red Vinyl Indie Exclusive /200)
Weather Warlock / Quintron “Occulting The Sun”
White Denim “Performance” (Clear Vinyl Ltd. Ed.)


Benny, T. & The Buzz Brothers “Gimme A Buzz / The Drought”
Black Pumas “Black Moon Rising” (Ltd. Ed.)
DeRobert & The Half-Truths “Judgement”
Edo. G “DJ Premier Vs. Pete Rock” (4×45 Set)
Linn & Freddie “Sunshine / Be Thankful For What U Got”
Monophonics “Bang Bang / Thinking Black”
Sessions, Will & Amp Fiddler “Rendezvous”
Sure Fire Soul Ensemble “Aragon / El Nino (Ode To The Poets)”
White, Jack “Ice Station Zebra / Corporation”
Wun Two “First Date” (Heart Shaped Red Vinyl)


Alice In Chains “Rainier Fog”
Autechre “NTS Sessions” (CD Box Set)
Behemoth “The Satanist”
Blood Orang “Negro Swan”
Edo. G “DJ Premier Vs. Pete Rock”
Ethers “Ethers”
Interpol “Marauder”
Mantar “The Modern Art Of Setting Ablaze”
Murder By Death “The Other Shore”
Nothing “Dance On The Blacktop”
Robinson, Eugene S. & Philippe Petit “Chapel In The Pines”
Tirzah “Devotion”
Träden “Träden” (Träd, Gräs Och Stenar)
White Denim “Performance”

Deathpile “Exhumed” (KPR 51)
Horse Lords “Mixtape IV” (NS 092)
Like Weeds “They Grow” (KPR 55)



E Negative Work
(Thrill Jockey)
Here’s a Boston-based band that plays alternative rock mixed with industrial and noise rock / no wave elements such as unusual tunings and dissonance (it reminds me of Sonic Youth.) E’s members consist of Jason Sanford (from noise rock band Neptune), Thalia Zedek (from alternative bands Come, Uzi and Live Skull) and Gavin McCarthy (from indie-jazz band Karate). Together they create songs that are both innovative and accessible, showing personality and attitude (one favorite is “Poison Letter”, biding toward an energetic climax of aggressive drums and shrieking guitars.) E will be playing at Hamden’s Space Ballroom on Sunday, September 9th with Polluter and Nothing Israel.
[Reviewer: Mark]

As ever, if you’re viewing from a non-drivable distance please check what we have for sale (these titles and more) at http://www.discogs.com/seller/Redscroll