10th Of May 2019 Update

10th Of May 2019 Update of New and Key Restocked Items + Review
at Redscroll Records

LPs & 12″s
Abdallah, Salum & Cuban Marimba Band “Ngoma Tanzania 1961-1965”
Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. “Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O.”
Adriani, Alessandro “Morphic Dreams”
AJJ “Live At Third Man Records”
Alex “Samba”
Alexander “The Pale Light Over The Dark Hills”
Alpha & Omega “Dub Plate Selection Vol. 1” (+D/L)
Alpha & Omega “Dub Plate Selection Vol. 2” (+D/L)
Amygdala “Our Voices Will Soar Forever” (Violet)
Attack SS “Welcome To Deathdust Island”
Big Nothing “Chris”
Body Void “You Will Know The Fear You Forced Upon Us”
Boogarins “Sombrouduvida”
Bradock, Pepe “What A Mess!”
Captain Beefheart “Trout Mask Replica”
Chapman, Michael “Another Story” (180 Gram)
Charly Bliss “Young Enough” (Blue Vinyl + D/L)
Chocolate Watchband “This Is My Voice” (Coloured Splattered 180 Gram Vinyl + D/L)
Choir Boy “Passive With Desire” (Violet)
Coltrane, Alice “Transcendence” (Antarctica Starts Here Reissue)
Coltrane, Alice “Radha – Krsna Nama Sankirtana” (Antarctica Starts Here Reissue)
Coltrane, Alice “Eternity” (Antarctica Starts Here Reissue)
Coltrane, Alice “Transfiguration” (Antarctica Starts Here Reissue)
Cool Moon “Postparty Depression”
Cotton Jones “Paranoid Cocoon” (Orange)
D7Y “D7Y”
Dead Goats, The “Path Of The Goat” (###/505)
Dead Goats, The / Icon Of Evil “Icon Of Evil / The Dead Goats”
Death And Vanilla “Are You A Dreamer?” (Special Edition Sleeve + Pink Vinyl + D/L)
Defeater “Defeater” (Black Vinyl & Coke Bottle Variants)
DeMarco, Mac “Here Comes The Cowboy”
Dickies, The “1977 – A Night That Will Live In Infamy” (White Vinyl Ltd. Ed.)
Don’t DJ “Laniakea”
Dovs “Silent Cities” (Tin Man + AAAA)
Drahla “Useless Coordinates” (Exclusive Cardinal Red Vinyl)
Dreadnought “Emergence”
El Hassani, Moulay Ahmed “Atlas Electric”
FFT “Regional”
Fine Motor “Fine Motor”
Fluoride “Disentanglement”
Foley, Blaze “The Dawg Years” (+D/L)
Get Up Kids, The “Problems” (180 Gram Light Blue Vinyl + D/L)
Glasper, Robert “Canvas”
Gold “Why Aren’t You Laughing?” (Cream Colored Ltd. Ed.)
Golden Hands “Golden Hands”
Good Missionaries, The (Alternative TV transformed into this band in 1979) “Pylons” (/500 Color Tapes Reissue)
Guitar Wolf “Love & Jett”
Hancock, Herbie “Mwandishi” (Antarctica Starts Here Reissue)
Hancock, Herbie “Crossings” (Antarctica Starts Here Reissue)
Hancock, Herbie “Fat Albert Rotunda” (Antarctica Starts Here Reissue)
Harry Pussy “Ride A Dove” (Reissue)
HellsHeaven “Abyss Of War”
Holy Magick “Holy Magick”
Joseph, Kathryn “From When I Wake The Want Is” (Clear Vinyl + D/L)
Kawashima, Makoto “Homo Sacer”
KH (Kieran Hebden / Four Tet) “Only Human”
Kivel, Matt “Last Night In America”
Lamb Of God “Ashes Of The Wake” (+D/L)
Lawrence “Black Cats”
LB AKA Labat “Fake Memories”
Leon, Craig “The Canon – Anthology Of Interplanetary Folk Music Vol. 2”
Livanskiy, Kedr “Your Need”
Lucy “Dyscamupia”
Matt Surfin’ And Friends “Matt Surfin’ & Friends”
Menuck, Efrim Manuel & Kevin Doria “Are Sing Singck, Sing”
Merzbow & Hexa “Achromatic” (Ltd. Ed. Black + D/L)
Moore, Steve “Beloved Exile”
Moss “Sinister History Volume 1, Chapter 2”
Mourning [A] Blkstar “Reckoning”
Mystery Lights “Too Much Tension!” (Pink Vinyl + D/L)
Neutron-John, Olivia “Olivia Neutron-John”
Nirvana “Live At The Paramount” (180 Gram 2LP)
Orleans, Ela “Movies For Ears”
Ossuary, The “Southern Funeral” (Sea Blue Ltd. Ed. Numbered/200)
Pow! “Shift”
Protomartyr “No Passion All Technique” (Ltd. Ed. Blue)
Psychedelic Speed Freaks “Psychedelic Speed Freaks”
Raconteurs, The “Consolers of the Lonely”
Radiator Hospital “Sings Music For Daydreaming”
Ramone, CJ “The Holy Spell…” (+D/L)
Ride For Revenge “The King Of Snakes”
Sangue “Culs”
Schornikow, JO “Secret Weapon” (White Vinyl)
She Keeps Bees “Kinship”
Shit Coffins “Termination”
Sleeparchive “Revised Recordings EP”
Smith, Carlton Jumel “1634 Lexington Avenue”
Sonoio “Fine” (+D/L)
Sote “Parallel Persia”
Spalding, Esperanza “12 Little Spells”
Spirit Adrift “Divided By Darkness”
Stonewall “Stonewall” (Reissue)
Tapscott, Horace & Pan-Afrikan Peoples Arkestra “Flight 17”
Tavares, Rodrigo “Congo”
Totenwald “Wrong Place Wrong Time EP”
Tracey “Biostar”
Twerps “Twerps” (White Vinyl + D/L)
Ut “Conviction”
Various “Style & Fashion: A-Class Top Notch Hi Fi Sounds In Fine Style” (General Levy, Cutty Ranks, Asher Senator, Dee Sharp, Top Cat…)
Various “Songs Of Aretha: Dubwise Showcase”
Various “Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse” (Soundtrack)
Various “Tokyo Flashback: Psychedelic Speed Freaks” (4LP Box Set)
Various “Love, Peac & Poetry: Mexican Psychedelic Music”
VR Sex “Human Traffic Jam” (Pink)
West, Aaron & The Roaring Twenties “Routine Maintenance” (Orange Vinyl + D/L)
Woods, Jamila “Legacy! Legacy!” (Pink)
World, The “Reddish”
X “More Fun In The New World”
X “Under The Big Black Sun”
Zhane “Pronounced Jah-Nay” (Exclusive Color Vinyl, Urban Legens Reissue)
Zig-Zags “They’ll Never Take Us Alive”


Cronin, Mikal “Undertow / Breathe”
L.UL.U / God’s America “L.UL.U. / God’s America”
Teddy And The Rough Riders “I Found Somethin'”


Amon Amarth “Berserker”
Amygdala “Our Voices Will Soar Forever”
Bear Hands “Fake Tunes”
Black Flower “Future Flora”
Carter, Frank & The Rattlesnakes “End Of Suffering”
Charly Bliss “Young Enough”
Defeater “Defeater”
Dreadnought “Emergence”
Editors “The Blanck Mass Sessions”
Ghostface Killah “Ghost Files (Bronze Tape)”
Guitar Wolf “Love & Jett”
Hecker, Tim “Anoyo”
Hendrix, Jimi “Live At Woodstock”
Kreator “Coma Of Souls” (Remastered 2CD)
Leon, Craig “The Canon”
Meat Beat Manifesto “Opaque Couche”
Moore, Steve “Beloved Exile”
Motorhead “Kiss Of Death”
Motorhead “Inferno”
Motorhead “Hammered”
Motorhead “Motorizer”
Motorhead “Better Motorhead Than Dead Live At Hammersmith”
Mystery Lights “Too Much Tension!”
Nots “3”
Oliveros, Pauline “Crone Music”
Pilgrim, The “Walking Into The Forest”
Possessed “Revelations Of Oblivion”
Protomartyr “No Passion All Technique”
Riley, Terry & Amelia Cuni “The Lion’s Throne”
Ringworm “Death Becomes My Voice”
Slang “The Immortal Sin”
Smith, Carlton Jumel “1634 Lexington Avenue”
Songs: Ohia “Love & Work: The Lioness Sessions”
Spirit Adrift “Divided By Darkness”
Styles P “S.P. The Goat: Ghost Of All Time”
Tank & The Bangas “Green Balloon”
Vampire Weekend “Father Of The Bride”
Various “Pre-Electric Wizard 1989-1994” (Eternal, Thy Grief Eternal, Lord Of Putrefaction)
VR Sex “Human Traffic Jam”
Windir “1184”
X “More Fun In The New World”
X “Under The Big Black Sun”


Giuda “E.V.A.” (BRGR1323)
Vampire Weekend “Father Of The Bride” (Sony Music)


Wire Magazine #424



Deaf Center / Svarte Greiner Owl Splinters / Twin [Reissue]
Formed in Norway in 2003 by longtime friends Erik K Skodvin and Otto A Totland, Deaf Center are an instrumental project that blends modern classical, drone and ambient. Originally released in 2011, their second album Owl Splinters conveys a poignant, emotional and cinematic-sounding journey with its delicate-to-intense blend of pianos and strings (the tenderly morose piano piece “Time Spent” is an easy favorite of mine.) Companion piece Twin (originally a bonus CD and on vinyl for the first time here) is a reimagining of the album by Skodvin under his Svarte Greiner alias: it’s a forty-minute tapestry of immersive, string-based textural drone that makes for some hauntingly beautiful ambience.
[Reviewer: Mark]

As ever, if you’re viewing from a non-drivable distance please check what we have for sale (these titles and more) at http://www.discogs.com/seller/Redscroll