19th Of July 2019 Update

19th Of July 2019 Update of New and Key Restocked Items + Review
at Redscroll Records

LPs & 12″s

13th Floor Elevators “Rockius Of Levitatum”
Amini, Siavash “Serus”
Angela “Fantasy EP”
Antwood “Delphi”
Appalachian Terror Unit “Greenwashing”
Atkinson, Felicia “The Flower And The Vessel”
Attarazat Addahabia & Faradjallah “Al Hadaoui”
Axelrod, David “A Musical Comment On The State Of The Environment”
Banks “Banks III” (Ltd. Ed. Milky Clear)
Baroque Jazz Trio “Baroque Jazz Trio”
Black Flower “Abyssinia Afterlife”
Bleach Everything “So We Gnaw”
Bog Body “Through The Burial Bog”
Bonobo “Linked”
Call Super “All We Have Is Speed”
Cantu-Ledesma, Jefre “Tracing Back The Radiance”
Cardopusher “A Convenient Excuse Part 2”
Cemetary Urn “Barbaric Retribution”
Chadbourne, Eugene “Solo Guitar Volume 3 1/3”
Coil “The Gay Man’s Guide To Safer Sex +2” (Purple)
Cold Front “Beyond The Beat”
Conflict “The Ungovernable Force”
Cooper, Mike “Rayon Hula”
Curren$y & Lndn Drgs “Umbrella Symphony”
Death Worship “End Times”
Deetron “Body Electric EP”
Destroying Angel “Making Beds In A Burning House”
Detroit Swindle “High Life, The Remixes”
Doucet, Suzanne “New Age” (Box Set 1982-84)
Doucet, Suzanne “Reflecting Light, Vol. II”
Doucet, Suzanne “Reflecting Light, Vol. I”
Drudkh “(Blood In Our Wells)” (Crystal Clear /400)
Eno, Brian With Daniel Lanois & Roger Eno “Apollo: Atmospheres & Soundtracks” (Extended Edition)
Erickson, Roky “The Evil One”
Evil Angel “Unholy Evil Metal”
Floating Points “LesAlpx / Coorabell”
Friend Of My Youth “Telling”
Funeral Storm “Arcane Mysteries”
Galbraith, Alastair “Morse”
Gladiators “Once Upon A Time In Jamaica” (Ltd. Ed. First Time On Vinyl)
Glow, The “Am I”
Golden Filter, The “Autonomy”
Gorillaz “The Fall”
Hennix, Catherine Christer “Selections From 100 Models Of Hegikan Roku”
Holocausto “Diario De Guerra”
I Marc 4 “1”
I Marc 4 “G.L.P. 1007”
Idea Fire Company “The Light That Never Ceases To Fail”
Imperator “The Time Before Time”
Incapacitants “Extreme Gospel Nights”
Jabu “Fool If / Wounds”
Jackson Five “Skywriter” (Bronze Vinyl Reissue)
Jardin “Maqui De Hierro”
Jepsen, Carly Rae “Dedicated”
Khorshid, Omar & His Magic Guitar “Tribute To Oum Koulsoum”
La Vey, Anton “Satanic Mass” (Red Vinyl Ltd. Ed.)
Let’s Eat Grandma “I, Gemini” (+D/L)
Lingua Ignota “Caligula”
Lost Sounds “Black-Wave”
Love “Four Sail” (Green)
Love Language, The “The Love Language” (Debut Reissue on Yellow Vinyl)
Lurka “Stay Let’s Together”
Martyn “Odds Against Us”
Masonna “Bursting Absolute Moods”
McPhee, Joe & Paal Nilssen-Love “Lift Every Voice And Sing”
Micro Edge “83 Demo”
Mills, Jeff “Moon – The Area Of Influence”
Minami Deutsch “Minami Deutsch”
Minami Deutsch “With Dim Light”
Misery / SDS “Pain In Suffering”
Modern Lovers “Rock N Roll With The Modern Lovers”
Morgan, Nate “Journey Into Nigritia”
Nebula “Holy Shit
New Age “Transmission” (Suzanne Doucet & Christian Buhner)
Nicolosi, Roberto “La Maschera Del Demonio (AKA Black Sunday / The Mask Of Satan)” (Soundtrack, Katia’s Curse /400)
Nosferatu “Solution A”
Oceans Of The Moon “Oceans Of The Moon”
Oliveros, Pauline “Tara’s Room”
Oliveros, Pauline / Guy Klucevsek “Sounding / Way”
Os Seis Em Ponto “Os Seis Em Ponto”
Peru Negro “Peru Negro”
Preening “Gang Laughter”
Prince “Originals” (180 Gram)
Prince “Originals” (Ltd. Ed. Deluxe Set CD + 2LP 180 Gram Purple Vinyl)
Principleasure “I” (Clear)
Protex “Tightrope”
Pusha T “Feat Of God II: Let Us Pray”
Radigue, Eliane “Jouet Electronique / Elemental I”
Radigue, Eliane “Feedback Works 1969-1970”
Radigue, Eliane “Vice-Versa, Etc.”
Rahbani, Ziad “L’Auberge Du Bonheur (Highlights From The Popular Musical Play)” (Soundtrack)
Rats, The “In A Desperate Red”
Robag Wruhme “Nata Alma”
Rosenstock, Jeff “I Look Like Shit”
Rushen, Patrice “Remind Me” (3LP Collection)
SADAF “History Of Heat”
Sakamoto, Ryuichi “Music For Film: Brussels Philharmonic Conducted By Dirk Brosse Presented By Film Fest Gent”
Sanguine Eagle “Storm Mysticism”
Sanguine Eagle “Shores Of Avarice”
Scumripper “All Veins Blazing”
Serpente “Parada” (Numbered)
She Past Away “Diskoanksiyete”
Sudor “Causa General”
Thank You Scientist “Terraformer”
Tomb Mold “Planetary Clairvoyance” (Blue Vinyl & Black Vinyl Available)
Torche “Admission” (Baby Blue /500)
Trash Kit “Horizon” (Yellow)
Type O Negative “Bloody Kisses” (/3000)
U Roy “Rebel In Styville” (Ltd. Ed. First Time On Vinyl)
Valcarcel, Edgar “Composiciones Electronicas Para Los Andes (1967-2006)”
Various “Bad Education – Vol 1. ‘Soul Hits’ Of Timmion Records” (White & Standard Black Vinyl Available + D/L)
Various “The World Of Keith Haring” (Influences + Connections – Ltd. Deluxe 3LP Edition + 7″ + D/L)
Various “LF RMX 017”
Whitefield, JJ “Brother All Alone”
Wreck & Reference “Absolute Still Life”
Yorke, Thom “Anima” (Ltd. Orange Vinyl + D/L)


Baroque Jazz Trio “Orientasie / Largo”
Douglas, Dave Engage/Uplift “Showing Up / The Power Of The Vote”
Goatpenis / Defecrator “Bloodpact In Cataclysmic Warfare”


Atkinson, Felicia “The Flower And The Vessel”
Attarazat Addahabia & Faradjallah “Al Hadaoui”
Barbarian “To No God Shall I Kneel”
Bolan, Marc “Home Demos” (5xCD)
Civil Wars, The “The Civil Wars”
Flaming Lips, The “King’s Mouth Music And Songs”
Funeral Storm “Arcane Mysteries”
Hot Chip “A Bathfull Of Ecstasy”
Imperator “The Time Before Time”
Lingua Ignota “Caligula”
Malone, Kali “The Sacrificial Code”
Sabbat “Disembody”
Sabbat “Evoke”
Sanguine Eagle “Shores Of Avarice”
Sanguine Eagle “Storm Myticism”
Scumripper “All Veins Blazing”
Tomb Mold “Planetary Clairvoyance”
Various “Bad Education – Vol. 1: Soul Hits Of Timmion Records”
Various “Sunny Side Up” (Brownswood Recordings)
Various “The World Of Keith Haring” (Deluxe Double CD + Booklet)
Yorke, Thom “Anima”


Aqir, Mateis E. “Chrome Upon Guayota” (SILK112)
Baroness “Gold & Grey” (ABXN)
Dead & Dreaming “Levitation” (VC-025)
Imperator “The Time Before Time” (ANTI-GOTH 435)
Millions, Michael “Hard To Be King” (FD-003)
Namebrand “Bedwetter” (VC-022)
Ondness & Serpente “Celas Death Squad”
Robotalco “Callisto” (SILK111)
Under Attack “Under Attack” (VC-024)



Weyes Blood
Titanic Rising
(Sub Pop)
Born in Santa Monica, California, Natalie Mering is a singer-songwriter and multi-instrumentalist who formerly performed with the Portland, Oregon-based experimental act Jackie-O Motherfucker. On this fourth album under the Weyes Blood moniker, Mering creates a meditative, dreamy baroque pop experience (she compares it to a mix of Enya and Bob Seger, the latter of whom she appreciates for conversational songwriting.) Her smoky voice shines on immersive, otherworldly tracks like the psychedelic and curiously pastoral-sounding “Andromeda”. Backed by a hypnotic synth loop, “Movies” reflects on how seeing fictional romance on screen (such as Mering’s childhood favorite Titanic) brainwashes people’s real-life perceptions. Weyes Blood will be playing at Hamden’s Space Ballroom on Friday, September 6th.
[Reviewer: Mark]

As ever, if you’re viewing from a non-drivable distance please check what we have for sale (these titles and more) at http://www.discogs.com/seller/Redscroll