5th of July 2019 Update

5th of July 2019 Update of New and Key Restocked Items + Review
at Redscroll Records

LPs & 12″s

1127 “Tqaseem Mqamat El Haram 2016-2019”
Aldorande “Aldorande”
Allred, Joseph “O Meadowlark”
Altarage “The Approaching Roar” (/300)
Ambarchi / Fell / Guthrie / Shalabi “Oglon Day”
Ambarchi, Oren “Simian Angel”
Aneurysm “Awareness”
Armstron, C.S. “Truth Be Told” (Blue)
Bad Religion “Age Of Unreason”
Badalamenti, Angelo / David Lynch “Twin Peaks: Limited Even Series Soundtrack”
Black Merlin “SFORMATOR 1”
Black Pumas “Black Pumas” (Ltd. Ed. Cream/Red/Black Splatter)
Boy Harsher “Come Closer”
Boy Harsher “Tears”
Broken English Club “White Rats II”
Cardinal & Nun “Cardinal & Nun” (LIES132)
Chura, Stef “Midnight”
Connection Machine, The “The Dream Tec Album” (2LP)
Daniel, Jay “Tala” (2LP)
Daphni “Sizzling”
Dead Moon “Defiance”
Diabolic “The Disconnect”
DJ Spinna “1997 Beat Tape”
DJ Spinna & Hugo LX “The Astral Flight EP”
Doctor Bionic “Reaching The Unknown Chapter 2” (+ D/L)
E.R.P. (Event Related Potential) “Afterimage” (2LP)
E.R.P. (Event Related Potential) / Duplex “FR-DPX”
Elfman, Danny “Beetlejuice” (Soundtrack) (180 Gram Colored Vinyl + Print – 30th Ann. Ed.)
Estang, Luc & Pierre Henry “Saint-Exupery” (/500)
Everything But The Girl “Amplified Heart”
Fairlight, Emily “Mother Of Gloom”
Felbm “Tape 1 / Tape 2”
Freekbass “All The Way This. All The Way That.”
Fret “Fret” (LIES128)
Gladio “Means To Freedom”
Goblin “Profondo Rosso” (Complete & Expanded 180 Gram 3LP Colored Vinyl)
Grupo Pilon “Leite Quente Funana De Cabo Verde” (+D/L)
Heavy Mantle “Weights & Measures” (Clear)
High Risk “High Risk” (Ltd. Ed.)
Holt, Daniel “Daniel Holt” (LIES130)
Hoop, Jesca “Stone Child”
Horror City & Parental “Supa Vill’n” (Red 2LP)
Horse Jumper Of Love “So Divine”
Husayn, Shafiq “The Loop” (+D/L)
Immortal Bird “Thrive On Neglect”
Jaar, Nicolas “Space Is Only Noise” (Repressed!)
Jedi Mind Tricks “Army Of The Pharaohs: Ritual Of Battle”
Kashmere Stage Band “Texas Thunder Soul 1968-1974” (Back In Print)
Kulthum, Umm “The Twinkling Star” (/500)
Locust “Green”
Mannequin Pussy “Patience”
Mekons, The “The Quality Of Mercy Is Not Strnen” (First Album Reissue)
Modell, Rod “Captagon”
Mr. Mitch “Not Modular”
Mwenda, Jean-Bosco “Jean-Bosco Mwenda”
Nature Boy “Unreleased Ruffness 1991-1992”
Necking “Cut Your Teeth”
OhSees, The “Grave Blockers EP” (Remastered + D/L)
Ondo Fudd “Eyes Glide Through The Oxide”
Ortolani, Riz “I Guerrieri Dell’Anno 2072” (Soundtrack, 180 Gram Red Vinyl)
Plastic Crimewave Syndicate “Massacre Of The Celestials”
Poledoore “Mosaic”
Prairie WWWW “Wu-Hai”
Prettiest Eyes “Vol. 3”
Quinton Sung “Kid 8” (8 Bit Version Of Kid A by Radiohead)
Ramleh “The Great Unlearning”
Ras_G “Down 2 Earth, Vol. 4”
Reznick, Graham “Glass Angles” (180 Gram Coloured Vinyl + D/L)
Rotla “Trasmisisioni”
S S S S “Walls, Corridors, Baffles”
Sagittarius “The Blue Marble”
Sanders, Pharoah “Africa” (180 Gram 2LP /500)
Sessa “Grandeza”
Shore, Howard “The Silence Of The Lambs” (Expanded Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, 2LP 180 Gram)
Six Organs Of Admittance “For Octavio Paz”
Sol Invictus “Lex Talionis”
Springsteen, Bruce “Western Stars” (+ D/L)
Squadra Blanco “Night Of The Illuminati” (2LP)
Telescopes, The “Stone Tape”
Tofu Productions “SOA / I Believe I Need”
TV.Out “TV.Out” (LIES131)
Ulver “Drone Activity”
Unknown River Driver / Rations Noise “Remains / Dronestruck”
Various “Six Feet Under” (Bob Fryfogle, Mystery Trio, Jacky Lee…)
Various “Cruising: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack” (3LP Colored Vinyl 180 Gram)
Various “Kankyo Ongaku: Japanese Ambient, Environmental & New Age Music 1980-1990” (3LP Set – Indie Retail Version Color Vinyl)
Various “Light & Sound Of Mogadishu”
Wiese, John “Seven Of Wands”
Wingard, Adam “Blair Witch” (Soundtrack)
Wowflower “Feverdream”
XL Middleton “2 Minutes Till Midnight”
Yi, Chen “‘The’ 1978-1983”
YPY “Be A Little More Selfish”
Zru Vogue “Zru Vogue”


Alborosie Feat. Chronixx “Contradiction”
Emotions, The / Big Daddy Kane “Blind Alley (Altered Tapes Remix) / Ain’t No Half Steppin'”
Zopelar / The Nephrok Allstars “Hold You (Like The Music) / Ride It (New Directions In Funk Vol. 2)” (Purple)


Abbath “Outstrider”
Appleseed Cast, The “The Fleeting Light Of Impermanence”
Diabolic “The Disconnect”
Disasterpeace “Under The Silver Lake” (Soundtrack)
Hayward, Charles “(Begin Anywhere)”
Immortal Bird “Thrive On Neglect”
Kanenobu, Sachiko “Misora”
L’Éclair “Polymood”
Llyn Y Cwn “Twll Du”
Modell, Rod “Captagon”
Nivhek “After Its Own Death / Walking In A Spiral Towards The House”
Ulver “Drone Activity”
Various “Stranger Things 3: Music From The Netflix Original Series”
XL Middleton “2 Minutes Till Midnight”
Yob “The Unreal Never Lived: Live At Roadburn 2012”
Yob “Live At Roadburn 2010”
YPY “Be A Little More Selfish”


Automelodi “Mirages Au Futur Verre Brise”
Citizens Unrest “Demo Tapes: 1999-2002” (Tor Johnson)
Clipping. “Face” (DBA118DC)
Cyttorak “Underdark Invasion From Beyond The Shadow Of The Warp” (Tor Johnson)
Friday, Debby “Bitchpunk” (DBA206)
Moon B “Udaya” (HOOP01)
Silversun Pickups “Widow’s Weeds”


Wire #426 Magazine



World Wide W.E.B.
(Toxic State)
With their full name being Leaders Of Tomorrow Ingest Only Noise, this New York-based band blends industrial rock, cyberpunk, gabber, digital hardcore and noise for an intense, uncompromising blast of politically-charged fury. They’re lead by the Brooklyn-based singer Alexander Heir, whose also has several dozen visual art credits to his name (including that of this record, befitting of its militaristic theme.) This sophomore album (the full title being World Wide Western Elites’ Brutality) sounds like something out of a post-apocalyptic video game or movie from the 90s: pulsing, brain-blasting electronic beats take center stage amidst blown-out growling vocals and robot-icized guitars.
[Reviewer: Mark]

As ever, if you’re viewing from a non-drivable distance please check what we have for sale (these titles and more) at http://www.discogs.com/seller/Redscroll