1st Of November 2019 Update

1st Of November 2019 Update of New and Key Restocked Items + Review
at Redscroll Records

LPs & 12″s

A Winged Victory For The Sullen “The Undivided Five” (Clear / Silver)
Arab Strap “The Week Never Starts Round Here” (Debut Album Remastered + D/L)
Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti “Loverboy”
Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti “Odditties Sodomies Vol. 2”
Ariel Pink’s Haunted Graffiti “Underground”
Arrogant Sons Of Bitches, The “Three Cheers For Disappointment”
Babe Rainbow “Today”
Barrett, Pastor T.L. “Do Not Pass Me By”
Ben, Jorge “Solta O Pavao”
Building, The “Just For Once”
Building, The “Reconciliation”
Carter Family “Across Generations”
Cerebral Rot “Odious Descent Into Decay” (Green)
Cold War Kids “New Age Norms 1”
Company “1981”
Conan “Monnos” (Picture Disc)
Consumer “In Computers” (Gold)
Cowley, Patrick “Mechanical Fantasy Box”
Cup “Spinning Creature” (White)
Dallas Acid “The Spiral Arm”
Davachi, Sarah “Dominions”
Deliluh “Oath Of Intent”
Delta 5 “Singles & Sessions 1979-81”
Desert Sessions “Vol. 11 & 12”
Doum, Al & The Faryds “Positive Force”
Enslaved “Vikingligr Veldi” (Clear)
Fink “Bloom Innocent”
Fit For An Autopsy “The Sea OF Tragic Beasts” (Blue / Black)
Floorplan “Fiyaaaa! / His Eye On The Sparrow Feat. Carol Otis”
Foals “Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost 2” (Orange)
Frail Body “A Brief Memoriam” (Gold In Clear)
Garden Centre “A Moon For Digging” (Blue)
Gibbons, Beth & Rustin Man “Out Of Season”
Great Grandpa “Four Of Arrows” (+D/L, Color Vinyl)
Guided By Voices “Sweating The Plague”
Have A Nice Life “Sea Of Worry”
Imhof, Anne “Faust”
Itasca “Spring”
Jonathan Fire*Eater “Tremble Under Boom Lights”
Judy & The Jerks “Friendships Formed In The Pit”
Kangding Ray “Azores EP”
Katayama, Mitsaki “First Flight”
King Crimson “In The Court Of The Crimson King” (50th Anniversary Edition)
Lauper, Cyndi “Merry Christmas… Have A Nice Life” (Green)
Lewis, Jeffrey & The Voltage “Bad Wiring”
Lifetime “Jersey’s Best Dancers”
Lindstrom “On A Clear Day I Can Can See You Forever”
Little Scream “Speed Queen” (Gold Marble)
Locobeach “Psychedelic Disco Cumbia”
Low & Spring Heel Jack “Bombscare EP”
Mamiffer “The Brilliant Tabernacle”
Mariachi Flor De Toloache “Mariachi Flor De Toloache”
Maunick, Daniel “Macumba Quebrada”
Meemo Comma “Sleepmoss”
Megira, Charlie “Tomorrow’s Gone”
Mogard, Abul “Kimberlin”
Moon Bros. “The Easy Way Is Hard Enough”
Morricone, Ennio “The Legend Of 1900” (Blue)
Mortiferum “Disgorged From Psychotic Depths”
Nakayama, Eiji “Aya’s Samba”
No Vacation “Phasing” (Light Pink / Tan)
Not Wavign “Tremendous / S.M.”
Oh Sees, Thee “Sucks Blood” (Remastered + D/L)
Ohno, Matsuo “Roots Of Electronic Sound”
Om “BBC Radio 1″ 10”
Oranssi Pazuzu “Live At Roadburn”
Pelada “Moviemiento Para Cambio”
Photonz “Nuit” (2LP)
Planetary Assault Systems “Plantae”
Regis “Necklace Of Bites”
Relaxer “Coconut Grove”
Rodan “Hat Factory ’93” (Gold & Black Variants)
Sakamoto, Ryuichi “Thousand Knives Of”
Sani, Mamman “Et Son Orgue”
Segall, Ty “Pig Man Lives Volume 1: Demos 2007-2017” (Boxset)
Slepian, Don “New Dawn: New Music For Digital Orchestra”
Slow Crush “Ease” (Deluxe Ed.)
Spray Paint “Into The Country”
St. John, Bridget “Live At The Betsey Trotwood”
Sudan Archives “Athena” (Bronze Marble)
Sugahaya, Masahiro “Horizon Vol. 1”
Sumac “What One Becomes” (Grey)
SunnO))) “Pyroclasts” (Pink)
Thou “Rhea Sylvia”
Tunes Of Negation (Shackleton) “Reach The Endless Sea”
Various “Home Alone” (Holly Green)
Various “Congo Revolution”
Vastum “Orificial Purge” (White/Gold)
Voyager “Colours In The Sun”
Warmduscher “Tainted Lunch” (Red)
We Are Scientists “With Love And Squalor”
Westberg, Norman “Bedroom Off”
Wruhme, Robag “Topinambur”


Chandra “Blue Stage Sessions” (Third Man Records)
Coldplay “Arabesque Orphans”
Failed Flowers “Faces”
Holy Hive “Hypnosis / Broom”
Lake Ruth “Extended Leave”
Process Black “Countdown Failure” (Gold/Blue)


A Winged Victory For The Sullen “The Undivided Five” $12.39
Alcest “Spiritual Instinct” $14.98
Amy O “Shell” $11.39
Black Marble “Bigger Than Life” $11.98
Boyscott “Goose Bumps” $8.98
Cigarettes After Sex “Cry” $11.39
Cowley, Patrick “Mechanical Fantasy Box” $12.98
Deathprod “Occulting Disk” $11.98
Frahm, Nils “All Encores” $14.39
Guided By Voices “Sweating The Plague” $13.98
Have A Nice Life “Sea Of Worry” $12.98
Lindstrom “On A Clear Day I Can See You Forever” $12.39
Maunick, Daniel “Macumba Quebrada” $12.98
No One Knows What The Dead Think “No One Knows What The Dead Think” $12.98
Perverted Ceremony / Witchraft “Nighermancie / Black Candle Invoker” $11.98
Sheer Mag “A Distant Call” $6.98
Sugaya, Masahiro “Horizon Vol. 1” $15.98
Swans “Leaving Meaning” $13.98
Teebs “Anicca” $11.39
Tempers “Private Life” $11.39
Vacivus “Annihilism” $12.98
Various “Trick Or Treat Music To Scare Your Neighbors” $16.39
Vastum “Orificial Purge” $12.98
Yeule “Serotonin II” $11.39


Amy O “Shell” $7.39
Cammi “Look At The World” (Silk) $7.39
Cemetery Lights “The Underworld” $6.98
Force Placement “Vibe Repair” (Silk) $7.39
L.A. Vampires Does Cologne “10 Outta 10” (Silk) $7.39
Various Artists “Gone Home Soundtrack” $6.39
Yeule “Serotonin II” $6.98



Spiritual Instinct
(Nuclear Blast)
Originally founded as a solo black metal project before becoming a trio and eventually a duo, French band Alcest blur the line between black metal and shoegaze (classified as blackgaze and post-metal) to sound equal parts ferocious and majestic. On this sixth full-length, they combine the force of metal with uplifting, celestial melodies and echoing vocals that could be the soundtrack for soaring through sunlit clouds (opener “Les jardins de minuit” (“The Midnight Gardens”) powerfully exemplifies this.) The slower-tempo title track serves as an otherworldly-sounding conclusion to the album, with its intensely immersive, sky-wide post-metal vibe.
[Reviewer: Mark]

As ever, if you’re viewing from a non-drivable distance please check what we have for sale (these titles and more) at http://www.discogs.com/seller/Redscroll