8th Of November 2019 Update

8th Of November 2019 Update of New and Key Restocked Items + Review
at Redscroll Records

LPs & 12″s
A Sagittariun “A Fistful Of Bitcoins”
Alice Cooper “Dirty Diamonds”
Beastie Boys, The “Root Down” (Ltd. Ed. Color Vinyl)
Blueboy “Unisex”
Booker T. & The MG’s “Complete Stax Singles Vol. 1 (1962-1967)” (2LP Set Blue Vinyl /1000)
Brahim, Aziza “Sahari” (+D/L)
Brinkmann, Thomas “Raupenbahn”
Bunalim “Bunalim”
Cave, Nick & The Bad Seeds “Ghosteen”
Chronik, Hior “Blind Heaven”
Clarke, Josienne “In All Weather” (Clear Vinyl)
Current Affairs “Object & Subject” (Ltd. Ed. Black Grape)
Dacus, Lucy “2019” (EP)
Dacus, Lucy “Historian” (Ltd. Ed. Clear Vinyl)
Davenport, Gary “Scattered Thoughts”
Davidson, Marie “Chasing The Light / Work It (Soulwax Remix) / Lara (Daniel Avery Remix)”
Dean, Jamael “Black Space Tapes”
Dengue Dengue Dengue “Zenit & Nadir”
DJ N**** Fox “Cartas Na Manga”
DJ Spinn “Da Life E.P.”
Earle, Steve “Townes – The Basics”
Everything But The Girl “Walking Wounded” (180 Gram Half Speed Mastered)
Falls Of Rauros “Patterns In Mythology”
False “Portent” (+D/L)
FKA Twigs “Magdalene” (Ltd. Ed. Red Vinyl)
Gerogerigegege, The “Uguisudani Apocalypse”
Giant Swan “Giant Swan” (KECK001)
Goldston, Lori “Things Opening”
Grouper “AIA: Dream Loss”
Grouper “AIA: Alien Observer”
Hayashi, Yoshinori “Y”
Hiro Kone “A Fossil Begins To Bray” (Pink)
Hobo Johnson “The Fall Of Hobo Johnson” (White Vinyl)
Hovvdy “Heavy Lifter” (Color Vinyl + D/L)
HTRK “Nostalgia” (White)
Integrity / Bleach Everything “SDK X RFTCC”
Iron Age “The Sleeping Eye” (10 Year Ann. Ed.)
Ivers, Peter “Becoming Peter Ivers”
Jay Glass Dubs “Nyx”
Jazzanova “Of All Things” (+D/L)
Kele “2042”
Krallice “Years Past Matter (+D/L)
Krallice “Krallice” (+D/L)
Krallice “Diotima” (+D/L)
Krallice “Dimensional Bleedthrough” (+D/L)
Land Of Kush “Sand Enigma”
Lapalux “Amnioverse”
LeBon, Cate / Bradford Cox “Cate Le Bon & Bradford Cox” (Myths004)
Linea Aspera “Linea Aspera” (Back in Print!)
Living Hell “Oblivion”
McDowall, Rose / Shawn Pinchbeck “Far From The Apple Tree” (Soundtrack)
Mono “Before The Past – Live From Electrical Audio” (Clear / Pink)
Moor Mother “Analog Fluids Of Sonic Black Holes” (Grey Ltd. Ed.)
Muffs, The “No Holiday” (2LP)
Never Ending Game “Just Another Day”
Page, Sarah “Dose Courves”
People Like Us “The Mirror”
Piece Of Mind “Trilogy”
Quayde Lahue “Love Out Of Darkness”
R.E.M. “Monster” (180 Gram 25th Ann. Ed.)
Raincoats, The “Odyshape” (Ltd. Ed. /500 Blue Marble 180 Gram + D/L)
Renaldo & The Loaf “The Elbow Is Taboo / Elbonus” (LP+7″ /300)
Rotting Out “Street Prowl”
Rumback, Charles & Ryley Walker “Little Common Twist” (Pink)
Septicflesh “Communion” (Clear /300)
Stamou, Tasos “D*A*D”
Suss “High Line” (Purple)
Tempers “Private Life” (Clear Yellow)
Thou “Ceremonies Of Repetition”
Tiger Army “Retrofuture” (Seafoam Green First Press)
Tribe “Hometown: Detroit Sessions 1990-2014”
Undergang “Ufrivillig Donation Af Vitale Organer”
Unrestrained “Forward Onto Death”
Valentine, Matt “M.V.” “Preserves” (+D/L)
Various “Nigeria Soul Power 70: Afro-Funk, Afro-Rock, Afro-Disco”
Vatican Shadow “Kuwaiti Airforce”
Victims, The “The Victims” (+D/L)
Vollebekk, Leif “New Ways” (Ltd. Ed. Coloured Vinyl + D/L)
Ward, M. “Transfiguration Of Vincent” (Indy Exclusive Colored Vinyl)
Way We Live., The (Tractor) “A Candle For Judith”
White Denim “Last Day Of Summer”
White, Xylouris “The Sisypheans”
Wilkes, Sam “Live On The Green…”
Yellow Eyes “Rare Field Ceiling”
Young Guv “Guv I & II” (Red)
Yu Su “Watermelon Woman”


All Out War “Hymns Of The Apocalypse”
Bailey, Liam “Champion”
Dump Truck “Feelin’ Good ’03”
Firewalker “The Roll Call”
Iconoclasts “Demo 1983”
Jagged Visions “Beyond The Serpents Touch”
Jobs (With Sam King) “Similar Canvas / Different Properties”
Miracle Drug “Demo 2015”
Oroza, Bobby “Strange Girl”
Palehorse “Rumors Of War”
Raw Breed “Collected”
With Honor “With Honor”


Botanist “Ecosystem”
Cave, Nick & The Bad Seeds “Ghosteen”
Clarke, Josienne “In All Weather”
Falls Of Rauros “Patterns In Mythology”
FKA Twigs “Magdalene”
Ivers, Peter “Becoming Peter Ivers”
Kele “2042”
Lapalux “Amnioverse”
Mayhem “Daemon”
Mono “Before The Past – Live From Electrical Audio”
Moor Mother “Analog Fluids Of Sonic Black Holes”
Page, Sarah “Dose Curves”
Rumback, Charles & Ryley Walker “Little Common Twist”
Sempiternal Dusk “Cenotaph Of Defectuous Creation”
Suss “High Line”
Williams, Kamaal “DJ-Kicks”
Yellow Eyes “The Field Ceiling”
Young Guv “Guv I & II”



(Sacred Bones)
Twenty-nine-year-old Margaret Chardiet (the sole force behind the Pharmakon project) has been active in New York’s experimental scene since age seventeen (I recently saw her intense live performance at the Brooklyn Bazaar with Wolf Eyes.) Pharmakon’s sound draws from industrial, noise and power electronics, creating nightmarish, pummeling walls of synth coupled with her ghoulish, screamed vocals. After releasing her self-titled debut EP on the BloodLust! label ten years ago, she’s since released four full-lengths on Sacred Bones, with this newest effort being her first recorded in a studio (helmed by Uniform’s Ben Greenberg.) Devour explores the phenomenon of humans destroying themselves through self-cannibalization as “an instinctive inward response to a world of increasing outward violence, greed, and oppression”. Centerpiece “Self-Regulating System” is a highlight with its chugging rhythm and industrial tones that start off controlled before melting into a bracingly harsh din of feedback halfway through.
[Reviewer: Mark]

As ever, if you’re viewing from a non-drivable distance please check what we have for sale (these titles and more) at http://www.discogs.com/seller/Redscroll