2nd Of December 2016 Update

2nd Of December 2016 Update of New and Key Restocked Items + Review
at Redscroll Records


LPs & 12″s
Avenged Sevenfold “The Stage” (180 Gram)
Bastard Noise / Sickness “Death’s Door”
Beck “Odelay” (Reissue)
Beck “Guero” (Reissue)
Beck “Sea Change” (Reissue)
Becker / Stegmann / Zeumer “Ich Traume So Leise Von Dir”
Bertoia, Harry “Sonambient”
Black Deer “Nowhere Man”
Black Rainbows “Carmina Diabolo”
Bring Me The Horizon “There Is A Hell Believe Me I’ve Seen It. There Is A Heaven Let’s Keep It A Secret.”
Bring Me The Horizon “This Is What The Edge Of Your Seat Was Made For”
Bring Me The Horizon “Count Your Blessings”
Burial “Young Death / Nightmarket”
Chrissy & Hawley “Love Again Remixes”
Clean, The “Getaway” (15th Anniversary Remastered Reissue First Ever Vinyl Pressing + D/L)
Daniel, Jay “Broken Knowz” (+ D/L)
Demdike Stare “Wonderland” (2LP)
DJ Diamond “Deeper Than Trax”
Dynatron “The Rigel Axiom”
Enya “Shepherd Moons”
FaltyDL “Heaven Is For Quitters” (2LP)
Fluxion “Vibrant Forms III: Part 1 of 4”
Fluxion “Vibrant Forms III: Part 2 of 4”
Fluxion “Vibrant Forms III: Part 3 of 4”
Fluxion “Vibrant Forms III: Part 4 of 4”
Gemini “The Lost EP”
Haters, The “Future Cheers”
In Flames “Battles” (180 Gram)
Johnson, Syl “Do You Know What Soul Is?”
Johnson, Syl “My Gift”
Joy Orbison & Boddika “Severed Seven / Cc / More Moan”
Jurado, Damien & Richard Swift “Other People’s Songs”
Les Gracies “Low Doses” (Gatefold)
Lustmord “The Monstrous Soul” (2LP)
Magnetic Fields, The “The Wayward Bus / Distant Plastic Trees” (+ D/L)
Mauro, Jose “Obnoxious” (Ltd. Ed. 180 Gram)
Merzbow “Lowest Music.2”
Mo Kolours “Version Like Sun”
Moore, Steve “The Mind’s Eye” (Soundtrack)
Moving Pictures “EMDR PTS 1,2+3 LP”
Mr. Fingers “Outer Acid”
Mr. Oizo “All Wet” (2LP + CD)
Obadikah “Obadikah”
Ono, Yuji / You & Explosion Band “Isn’t It Lupintic?: Lupin The Third TV Special Original Sound Track”
Ortolani, Riz “Nella Stretta Morsa Del Ragno” (First Time Complete Score On Vinyl /500 Red Vinyl)
Pink Floyd “Animals” (Remastered Reissue 180 Gram)
POV “R-Type III”
Radio Dept., The “Running Out Of Love”
Reich, Steve / Terry Riley “Six Pianos / Keyboard Study #1”
Ross, Atticus / Leopold Ross / Bobby Krlic “Almost Holy” (Soundtrack)
Rrose “Artificial Light (1969-1909)”
Saint Motel “Saintmotelevision” (+ D/L)
Sendai “Ground And Figure”
Shafique, Rider “I-Dentity”
Simoncino “Gherkin Tape”
Soggy “Soggy” (French Hard Rock Reissue)
Soviet Soviet “Endless”
Sun Ra And His Solar Arkestra “I Roam The Cosmos”
Telefon Tel Aviv “Fahrenheit Fair Enough” (2LP 2001 Album Reissue + D/L)
Telefon Tel Aviv “Fahrenheit Fair Enough” (2LP Sky Blue Version 2001 Album Reissue + D/L)
Thrice “Illusion Of Safety”
UGK “Int’l Players Anthem” (Shaped Picture Disc)
Various “Broad City: Original Series Soundtrack”
Washington, Joseph Jr. “Merry Christmas To You” (Red/White Vinyl Numero Group Reissue)


Faith No More “Cone Of Shame” (Clear)
Tall Black Guy “I Will Never Know (Feat. Moonchild)”


Bohren & Der Club Of Gore “Black Earth”
Bush, Kate “The K Fellowship Presents: Before The Dawn” (3CD Set)
Demdike Stare “Wonderland”
Gatecreeper “EP + Split Tracks”
Moore, Steve “The Mind’s Eye” (Soundtrack)
Rolling Stones, The “Blue & Lonesome”


Dee, Jay (J Dilla) “Jay Deelicious” (2xCS BIC101)
Frankie Cosmos “Covers” (BR-013)



The Frightnrs
Nothing More to Say
It’s easy to assume that this rocksteady quartet’s debut was recorded in the 60s or 70s, but in fact this raw, emotional mono record is brand new. Hailing from Queens, New York, The Frightnrs have melancholy and catchy songs of love, loss and more (one highlight being the uplifting Golden Rule ode “Hey Brother (Do Unto Others)”) that are faithful to the earliest reggae and dancehall sound. Lead vocalist Dan Klein stays passionately true to form despite having received an ALS diagnosis that would tragically take his life later.
[Reviewer: Mark]

As ever, if you’re viewing from a non-drivable distance please check what we have for sale (these titles and more) at http://www.discogs.com/seller/Redscroll