12th Of July 2019 Update

12th Of July 2019 Update of New and Key Restocked Items + Review
at Redscroll Records

LPs & 12″s

Abbath “Outstrider”
Airto “Sama De Flora” (Soul Jazz Reissue)
Appleseed Cast, The “The Fleeting Light Of Impermanence” (Ltd. Ed. Colored Vinyl with Embossed Packaging)
ATKi2 “Requiem”
Beastwars “IV”
Black Keys, The “Let’s Rock”
Black To Comm “Before After”
Bleached “Don’t You Think You’ve Had Enough?” (Ltd. Ed. Opaque Cream Vinyl + D/L)
Buffalo Springfield “Again” (Reissue)
Buffalo Springfield “Buffalo Springfield” (Reissue)
Buffalo Springfield “Last Time Around” (Reissue)
Church Of Misery “Master Of Brutality” (Reissue)
Clark, Sanford “They Call Me Country”
Cortex “Spinal Injuries” (Clear & Black Vinyl Available – Deluxe Reissue + D/L)
Daisies “What Are You Waiting For?”
Davies, Daniel “Soeurs De Glisse: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack” (Ltd. Ed. Color + D/L)
Drab Majesty “Modern Mirror” (Standard Black & Red Vinyl Both Available + D/L)
Espectrostatic “Silhouette” (Ltd. Ed. /500 Color Vinyl)
Galactic Protector “Evening” (The Sword’s Brian Richie, Ltd. Ed. Yellow + D/L)
Gang Starr “Step Into The Arena” (Urban Legends Reissue)
Grateful Dead “Fillmore West, February 28th, 1969” (5LP Box Set /9000)
Heilung “Futha” (2LP)
Hell Bent “Apocalyptic Lamentations”
Hopper, Justin & Sharron Kraus With The Belbury Poly “Chanctonbury Rings” (+D/L)
Hurley, Dean “Anthology Resource Vol. II: Philosophy Of Beyond” (Gold Vinyl Ltd. Ed. + D/L)
Juju “Fuzz Club”
Kaina “Next To The Sun” (Ltd. Pink Vinyl +D/L)
Khruangbin “Hasta El Cielo” (Con Todo El Mundo In Dub) (Yellow Vinyl Ltd. Ed.)
Kinbrae “Landforms”
Lights “Skin & Earth Acoustic”
Linea Aspera “Preservation Bias”
Maiovvi, Antoni “Housewife” (Original Soundtrack, Blue & Purple Vinyl /500 + D/L)
Mal Blum “Pity Boy”
Mutilated Tongue “Fuel The Flame”
Nivhek “After Its Own Death / Walking In A Spiral Towards The House”
No Love “Choke On It”
Paak, Anderson “Ventura”
Primus “Tales From The Punchbowl” (Ltd. Ed. Color)
Purple Mountains “Purple Mountains”
Reverend Bizarre “Death Is Glory… Now” (Box Set)
Roots, The “The Tipping Point” (Urban Legends Reissue)
Rough Kids “Rough Kids”
Ruleta Rusa “Viviendo Una Maldicion”
Saint Vitus “Born To Late”
Secret Machines “Live At The Garage” (Run Out Groove Ltd. Numbered)
Shifa “Live At Café Oto”
Statiqbloom “Asphyxia”
System Syn “Dry Blood” (Soundtrack, Ltd. Ed. Color + D/L)
Tijuana Panthers “Carpet Denim”
Tycho “Weather” (Clear Vinyl & Standard Black Vinyl Available)
Umberto “Helpless Spectator”
Uzeda “Quocumue Jeceris Stabit” (Platinum Vinyl +D/L)
Various “Brought To Light” (1)(+D/L)
Various “Woodstock Two” (50th Anniversary Orange & Green Vinyl)
Various “Woodstock Four” (50th Anniversary 180 Gram 2LP)
Various “Woodstock: Music From The Original Soundtrack And More” (50th Anniversary Blue & Pink Vinyl)
Various “Woodstock Three” (50th Anniversary 180 Gram 3LP Set)
We Were Promised Jetpacks. “These Four Walls.” (10th Anniversary Edition Gold Vinyl + D/L)
Wear Your Wounds “Rust On The Gates Of Heaven” (Coke Bottle w/ Back Smoke, Autographed)
Weiland, Collin Gorman “In My Shattered Vase”
Yob “The Unreal Never Lived: Live At Roadburn 2012”


Bowie, David “Space Oddity” (50th Anniversary Edition 2×7″ Box Set)
Hives, The “I’m Alive / Good Samaritan”
Paranoyds, The “Hungry Sam”
Universal Togetherness Band “Dreamality / Lucky Stars”


Africa Express “Egoli”
Batushka “Hospodi”
Big K.R.I.T. “K.R.I.T. Iz Here”
Bleach Everything “So We Gnaw”
Bleached “Don’t You Think You’ve Had Enough!”
Darkthrone “Ravishing Grimness” (1999 Album Reissue)
Drab Majesty “Modern Mirror”
Hopper, Justin & Sharron Kraus With The Belbury Poly “Chanctonbury Rings”
Hurley, Dean “Anthology Resource Vol. II: Philosophy Of Beyond”
Khruangbin “Hasta El Cielo” (Con Todo El Mundo In Dub)
Lizzo “Cuz I Love You”
Possessed “Beyond The Gates & The Eyes Of Horror EP” (Digitally Remastered)
Purple Mountains “Purple Mountains”
Skepta “Ignorance Is Bliss”
Technoist “Maximal Techno”
Torche “Admission”
Tycho “Weather”


Bleached “Don’t You Think You’ve Had Enough?” (DOC185)
Knife Wife “Family Party”
Shrine, The “Cruel World”



Drone Activity
(House of Mythology)
With a name that means “wolves” in Norwegian (their native language), this experimental collective (formed twenty-six years ago) has explored an ever-evolving style: originally black and folk metal, they go for combination of dark ambient and, fittingly, drone on this newest album. Drone Activity was created using live recordings remixed in the studio, similar to how they made their 2016 album ATGCLVLSSCAP: the result is a mix of desolate, foreboding and atmospheric electronics coupled with fitting percussion. “True North” sets the mood with what sounds like the score for an aerial cybernetic fleet preparing for battle, followed by the hypnotic “Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the Sea” and deathly “Blood, Fire, Woods, Diamonds” before closing with the oddly uplifting “Exodus”.
[Reviewer: Mark]

As ever, if you’re viewing from a non-drivable distance please check what we have for sale (these titles and more) at http://www.discogs.com/seller/Redscroll