28th Of December 2018 Update

28th Of December 2018 Update of New and Key Restocked Items
at Redscroll Records

LPs & 12″s
Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. “Reverse Of Rebirth In Universe”
Acid Witch “Evil Sound Screamers” (Splatter)
Agnostic Front “Riot, Riot Upstart” (Reissue)
Agnostic Front “Dead Yuppies” (Reissue)
Aldinucci, Giulio “Borders And Ruins”
Aldinucci, Giulio “Disappearing In A Mirror”
Amor “Sinking Into A Miracle”
Andeis “Servants Of The Cold Night”
Animals As Leaders “Weightless” (Splatter Series)
Big Debbie “Ab Ra Ca Deb Ra”
Black Jazz Consortium “Evolutions EP”
Black Merlin “Void EP”
Bonus Beast “Mental Decay”
Boyd, Moses Exodus “Displaced Diaspora”
Brother & Sister “Midnight Desire / Rock It Down” (1979 Disco Boogie Ft. Tower Of Power Horn Section)
C.I.A., The “The C.I.A.” (Ty Segall Band)
Cheer, Alec “Night Kaleidoscope” (Soundtrack)
Chen, Audrey “Runt Vigor”
City Hunter “Deep Blood” (First Come First Get – No Holds, No Mail Order)
Cohen, Leonard “New Skin For The Old Ceremony”
Cohen, Leonard “Songs Of Love And Hate”
Cohen, Leonard “Live Songs”
Craft “Terror, Propaganda” (/700 Reissue)
Crickets & Jim Wilson “Gods Chorus”
CTM “Red Dragon”
Death In June “Essence!” (Green / Maroon)
Death In June “Essence!” (Pink)
Det Eviga Leendet “Lenience”
DuPrez, John “Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles” (Soundtrack, Wax Works)
Earth Crisis “Al Out War / Firestorm”
Forn “Rites Of Despair”
Forward “Future Troops”
Glands, The “Double Thriller” (Remastered)
Glands, The “Double Coda”
Glands, The “The Glands” (Remastered)
Goldsmith, Jerry “The ‘Burbs” (Soundtrack)
Graf Orlock “Examination Of Violent Cinema”
Halo, Laurel & Hodge “Tru / Opal / The Light Within You”
Hodge “Exogenesis”
Incredible String Band “The 5000 Spirits”
Infiniti (Juan Atkins) “Skynet”
International Submarine Band, The “Safe At Home”
Irvine, Weldon “Cosmic Vortex (Justice Divine)” (180 Gram Audiophile Remaster)
Ishibashi, Eiko “The Dream My Bones Dream”
Kaestner, Ric “Music For Massage II” (Reissue Of 1986,1987 Release)
Krukh “Absurdity”
Leichtmann, Hanno “Nouvelle Aventure”
Lunar Mantra “Genesis”
LVTHN “Eradication Of Nescience”
Matthews, Carl “Call For World Saviours”
Mere Mortal “Tartarus”
Missing Links “The Missing Links”
Misthyrming “Songvar Elds Og Dreiou”
Mori-Ra “Brasserie Heroique Edits Pt. 6”
Morricone, Ennio “Holocaust 2000” (Soundtrack)
Mournful Congregation “The Book Of Kings”
Nfor, Willy “Movements: Boogie Down In Africa”
Objekt “Cocoon Crush”
Orchestre Abass “Orchestre Abass” (Togolese Afrofunk 1972-1976)
Parly B “Lyrics Spree”
Power Trip “Opening Fire: 2008-2014”
Queen “Flash Gordon” (OST Reissue)
Rotla / Mark Barrott / L.U.C.A. “Waves 5”
Scandinavian Star “Solas”
Serpents Lair “Perpetual Hunger”
Shelter “Mantra”
Siassia Et Tokobina “Siassia Et Tokobina”
Skaphe “Skaphe2”
Skaphe “(Untitled)”
Slavehouse “Taste In Pain”
Sonnichsen, Tyler “Modern Life Is Awesome” (+D/L)
Speedwolf “Ride With Death” (Milky Clear / Black Splatter)
Spellling “Pantheon Of Me”
Tallino, Claudio “Calamo” (Soundtrack LP + CD)
Tchornobog “Tchornobog”
Umiliani, Piero “Il Marchio Di Kriminal” (Soundtrack)
Various “Midday Moon” (Ambient & Experimental Sounds From Australia & New Zealand 1980-1995)
Various “Togo Soul 70: Edits & Rarities”
Various “Music Of Indonesia” (/500)
Various “Astral Daze: Psychedelic South African Rock 1968-72”
Veloso, Caetano “(A Little More Blue)” (Clear Vinyl Ltd. Ed.)
Walsh, Robert J. & Johnny Douglas “Transformers: Original Television Sereis Score” (Soundtrack)
Whipstriker “Merciless Artillery” (Gold & Brown)
Wormlust “The Feral Wisdom”


DJ Sotofett “Dub Off”
DJ Sotofett / Maimouna Haugen “C’Est L’Aventure”
Druids Of Stonehenge “Baby Please Don’t Go”


Drug Control “Clear Sight” (Red)
Struck Nerve “Struck Nerve”


Acid Mothers Temple & The Melting Paraiso U.F.O. “Revers Of Rebirth In Universe”
Bonehunter “Children Of The Atom”
Coil “Love’s Secret Demise”
Death In June “Essence”
Deathhammer “Chained To Hell”
Goathammer “Ceremony Of Morbid Destruction”
Hama “Houmeissa”
Kanaan “Windborne”
Midnight “Satanic Royalty”
Muslimgauze “Vote Hezbollah”
O Yuki Conjugate “Scene In Mirage”


Holmes, Tyler “Sport Deluxe”
Sonnichsen, Tyler “Modern Life Is Awesome” (+D/L)
Sweatshirt, Earl “Some Rap Songs” (19075898064)
Wizard Apprentice “I Am Invisible”

As ever, if you’re viewing from a non-drivable distance please check what we have for sale (these titles and more) at http://www.discogs.com/seller/Redscroll