8th Of February 2019 Update

8th Of February 2019 Update of New and Key Restocked Items + Review
at Redscroll Records

LPs & 12″s

Abdul-Rauf, Leila “Dimunition”
Acolytes “Rupture”
Alone In The Woods “Alone In The Woods” (Color Vinyl)
An Horse “Rarrange Beds” (10 Year Anniversary)
Anenzephalia “Magenta” (2LP, Numbered/500)
Angel Corpus Christi “The Real Angel Corpus Christi” (Career Long Collection)
Beirut “Gallipoli” (Green)
Billow Observatory “III: Chroma/Contour”
Black Rain “Computer Soul EP”
Body San “Midnight” (SILK107)
Bowery Electric “Lushlife” (Reissue)
BurningTapes “Back Lake” (Soundtrack)
Carpenter, John “Halloween” (Soundtrack, Deluxe Blood Puddle Vinyl + D/L)
Carter, Daniel / Tobias Wilner / Djibril Toure / Federico Ughi “New York United”
Cave In “Live At Roadburn 2018 | Tribute To Caleb Scofield” (LP + 7″)
Chapman, Michael “True North” (Red)
Cherushii / Maria Minerva “Cherushii & Maria Minerva” (SILK102)
Chilton, Alex “From Memphis To New Orleans” (1980s Recordings In Exile)
Chilton, Alex “Songs From Robin Hood Lane” (1990s Recordings Of Jazz Standards)
Chorbika “Ti I Ja”
Coffin Rot / Molder “Molder / Coffin Rot”
Cosey Fanni Tutti “Tutti”
Dark “Dark Cross The Ages”
Davis, Miles “WBCN Broadcast 1972: Live At Paul’s Mall”
De Babalon, Christoph “Hectic Shakes”
Dearie, Blossom “Once Upon A Summertime… Blossom Dearie” (180 Gram Ltd. Ed.)
Death “Scream Bloody Gore”
Dinosaur Jr. “Bug: Live At The 9:30 Club Washington DC June 2011”
Eartheater “Irisiri”
Efdemin “New Atlantis” (+D/L)
Flat Worms “Into The Iris”
Fleetwood Mac “Rumours” (45RPM 2xLP, Pallas Pressing)
Former Member “Old Youth” (Grey/Black)
Found Wild “Found Wild” (Yellow/Splatter)
Gamble, Lee “In A Paraventral Scale”
Guided By Voices “Zeppelin Over China” (+D/L)
Headroom “New Heaven”
Health “VOL4::Slaves Of Fear”
Helm “World In Action (Remixed)”
Ifukube, Akira “King Kong Vs. Godzilla” (Soundtrack)
Innocence Mission “Sun On The Square” (Coke Bottle Green)
Jaar, Nicolas “Nymphs” (3LP, Green, Blue, Silver)
Jukebox The Ghost “Let Live & Let Ghosts” (Moon Colored Vinyl + Poster + D/L)
Kanaan, Faten “Foxes”
Kent, Julia “Asperities” (2019 Repress + D/L)
Klein, Nick “Lowered Flaming Coffin”
La Dispute “Somewhere At The Bottom Of The River Between Vega And Altair” (Ltd. Ed. Ultra Clear / Bone, Ultra Clear / Red)
LCD Soundsystem “Electric Lady Sessions”
Lee, Bunny & Prince Jammy “Dubbing In The Front Yard & Conflict Dub”
Lemonheads, The “Varshons II” (Banana Scratch ‘N’ Sniff Sleeve, Green Vinyl + D/L Ltd. Ed.)
Liberez “Way Through Vulnerability”
Lott, Ryan “Pentaptych”
Louca, Maurice “Elephantine”
Louise, Sarah “Deeper Woods” (Color Vinyl)
Mandolin Orange “Tides Of A Teardrop” (Blue Vinyl + Bonus EP + D/L)
Masonna “The Passion Of Rubbers”
Mercury Rev “Bobbie Gentry’s The Delta Sweete Revisited” (+ D/L)
Montgomery, Roy “Last Year’s Man / After Vermeer” 10″
Mooner “O.M.” (Multi-Color)
Moral Order “Freedom Locked”
Morby, Kevin “Harlem River Dub (Peaking Lights Remix)” (Single)
Mould, Bob “Sunshine Rock” (Peak Vinyl: Ltd. Ed. Red & Yellow Swirl + D/L)
Neon Eros “Neon Eros”
Offspring “Smash” (Remastered)
Ora, Rita “Phoenix” (2LP White Vinyl)
Ossuarium “Living Tomb”
Paak, Anderson “Oxnard”
Panda Bear “Buoys” (Ltd. Ed. Indie Color and Standard Edition Available + D/L)
Paper, Jerry “Like A Baby”
Phragments “All Towers Must Fall”
Phurpa “Rituals Of Bon II”
Pink Floyd “BBC 1968” (Color Vinyl)(Unofficial)
Pratt, Jessica “Quiet Signs” (+D/L)
Protester “Watch Them Fall”
Pye Corner Audio “Hollow Earth” (+D/L)
Queen / Smile “Bohemian Rhapsody” (Soundtrack)
Rogers, Maggie “Heard It In A Past Life” (180 Gram)
Rose Tattoo “Scarred For Live 1980-1982” (White Vinyl Ltd. Ed. /500)
Shavit, Ami “Yom Kippur 1973”
Shibalba “Stars Al-Med Hum”
Silk Road Assassins “State Of Ruin”
Soul Asylum “Say What You Will… Everything Can Happen” (Debut Album Reissue)
Soul Asylum “Twin/Tone Extras” (Rare Alternate Takes, Demos, Etc.)
Soul Asylum “Clam Dip & Other Delights” (Complete U.K. & U.S. Versions + Previously Unissued Bonus Tracks)
Stapleton, Steven & David Tibet “The Threats Of Memories”
Tigers Jaw “Tigers Jaw” (10 Year Anniversary)
Total Control “Laughing At The System”
Trummor & Orgel “Indivisibility” (Swedish Jazz)
Unkle “Psyence Fiction” (Reissue)
Van Wissem, Jozef & Jim Jarmusch “An Attempt To Draw Aside The Veil” (Ltd. Ed. Brown Marble Vinyl)
Vanum “Ageless Fire”
Various “Milano After Punk 1979-1984: Rare And Unreleased Tracks From Milan’s Underground New Wave Scene”
Various “Drums – Edizioni Musicali”
Venom “Storm The Gates”
Vine, Keir “Instance”
Vulcain “Rock ‘N’ Roll Secours”
Work, The “Slow Crimes” (Special Ed. LP + CD)
Xiu Xiu “Girl With Basket Of Fruit” (Purple Vinyl 180 Gram + D/L)
Young, Nate (Of Wolf Eyes) “Volume One: Dilemmas Of Identity” (+D/L)
Zodd “Operationally Ready Dead”


?Fog “7-Inch Round Black Thing”
Dolly Dream “The Way To Heaven / Slip Thru Hell”
Mikan Mukku “Kan / Chin Dan”
Oroza, Bobby “Your Love Is Too Cold / Déjà Vu”
Samson, John K. & Kevin Devine “KDJS” (Silver)


Abdul-Rauf, Leila “Diminution”
Abjection Ritual “Soul Of Ruin, Body Of Filth”
Age Of Not Believing “Rainbow Plumage, Blue Shadows And Emptiness”
Amnesia Scanner “Another Life”
Beirut “Gallipoli”
Cosey Fanni Tutti “Tutti”
Dead C “Rare Ravers”
Eartheater “Irisiri”
Genocide Organ “:Mind Control:”
Guided By Voices “Zeppelin Over China”
Hellfire “Free Again”
Kiss (K.I.S.S.) “KISSWORLD: The Best Of Kiss”
Lemonheads, The “Varshons II”
Mandolin Orange “Tides Of A Teardrop” (First Edition With Bonus CD)
Mercury Rev “Bobbie Gentry’s The Delta Sweete Revisited”
Militia “Ambiorix”
Moral Order “Krypteia”
Mould, Bob “Sunshine Rock”
Objekt “Cocoon Crush”
Ossuarium “Living Tomb”
Panda Bear “Buoys”
Phragments “Fratres”
Pratt, Jessica “Quiet Signs”
Rome “Hell Money”
Shibalba “Stars Al-Med Hum”
Silk Road Assassins “State Of Ruin”
Synapscape “Still”
Van Wissem, Jozef & Jim Jarmusch “An Attempt To Draw Aside The Veil”
Vanum “Ageless Fire”
VRNA “La Vecchia Madre”
Vromb “Noize Melodia”
Xiu Xiu “Girl With Basket Of Fruit”


Body San “Midnight Companion” (SILK108)
Yeah You “VHOD” (ALT40)


Wire #421 Magazine



Gravity Pairs
(Ghostly International)
Formed in 2011 when both members studied at Pratt Institute, Beacon is a Brooklyn-based downtempo group that blends soulful R&B/pop vocals with pianos, guitar and lush electronics. The title of this third full-length comes from a concept by twentieth-century artist, philosopher and musician Walter Russell, who believed the rhythmic order of the universe that came from “dividing gravity into pairs” to create matter. Thomas Mullarney III’s resonant and versatile singing and Jacob Gossett’s instrumentals drives these melodic tracks such as “The Road” with sparse techno that turn atmospheric and pulsing before segueing into piano. The stripped-back “Losing My Mind” is effective as a ballad using only piano and voice, taking comfort in someone who’s still there when the singer feels like he’s “losing [his] mind”.
[Reviewer: Mark]

As ever, if you’re viewing from a non-drivable distance please check what we have for sale (these titles and more) at http://www.discogs.com/seller/Redscroll